• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

Contact Executive and Scientific Resources Division (ESRD) Staff

Name Title Telephone Email
Charles McEnerney Director 202-690-7578 Charles.McEnerney@hhs.gov
Marci Ephraim HR Assistant 202-690-8611 Marci.Ephraim@hhs.gov
Keeya Flournoy SR HR Specialist, Retirement and Benefits 202-205-3816 Keeya.Flournoy@hhs.gov
Maria Gonzalez HR Specialist, Candidate Development/Political Appointments 202-260-6418 Maria.Gonzalez@hhs.gov
Rebecca Lackey HR Specialist, SES/SL/ST Recruitment and Staffing 202-805-0437 Rebecca.Lackey@hhs.gov
Patrice Mpulubusi HR Specialist, Title 42/Recruitment and Staffing 202-260-6150 Patrice.Mpulubusi@hhs.gov
Joan Nagielski HR Specialist, SES/SL/ST Recruitment and Staffing 202-205-7811 Joan.Nagielski@hhs.gov
Jovanni Robinson SR Advisor 202-260-6754 Jovanni.Robinson@hhs.gov
Jason Saltz SR Advisor 202-260-6847 Jason.Saltz@hhs.gov
Kimberly William HR Specialist, SES/SL/ST Recruitment and Staffing 202-260-6567 Kimberly.William@hhs.gov
Kia Williams SR HR Specialist, Performance Management 202-260-8657 Kia.Williams@hhs.gov
Vacant HR Specialist, Benefits    

 

Content created by Assistant Secretary for Administration (ASA)
Content last reviewed on October 27, 2016