EEO Programs and Offices

Departmental EEODI Office

Karen T. Comfort
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

330 C Street, SW, Suite 2500
Washington, DC 20201
Email: Karen.Comfort@hhs.gov

HHS Operating Divisions EEO Offices

Administration for Children and Families (ACF)
Laura Irizarry, Esq., Acting Director

330 C Street, SW, Room 3018
Washington, DC 20201
Voice: (202) 401-5967
Fax: (202) 205-0304
E-mail: Laura.Irizarry@acf.hhs.gov

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) & ATSDR
Reginald R. Mebane, Director

Office of Equal Employment Opportunity (OEEO)
1600 Clifton Road – Mailstop K-83
Atlanta, GA 30333
Voice: (770) 488-3210
Fax: (770) 488-3195
E-Mail: RMebane@cdc.gov

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)
Anita A. Pinder, Director

Office of Equal Opportunity and Civil Rights (OEOCR)
Mailstop N2-22-16
7500 Security Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Voice: 410-786-5493
Fax :  410-786-9549
TTY:   410-786-2456
E-Mail: Anita.Pinder@cms.hhs.gov

Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
LaKeisha M. McClendon, MBA, MIDT Director
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity and Diversity Management
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (HHS)
U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
10903 New Hampshire Avenue - WO32-2272
White Oak, Maryland 20993-0002
Voice: 301-796-9400
Fax: 301-847-8606
E-Mail: LaKeisha.McClendon@fda.hhs.gov

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)
Anthony F. Archeval, JD, Director

Office of Equal Opportunity and Civil Rights
Parklawn Building, Room 14N192
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Voice/Relay: (301) 443-0171
Fax: (301) 443-7898
E:Mail: AArcheval@hrsa.gov

Indian Health Service (IHS)
Angela K. Porter, Director

Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity
5600 Fishers Lane
Mail Stop 08E61
Rockville, MD 20857
Voice: (301) 443-1108
Fax: (301) 443-0096
E-Mail: Angela.Porter@IHS.gov

National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Kevin D. Williams, Esq., Director

The Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
2 Center Drive, MSC 3W05
Bethesda, MD 20892
Voice/Relay: 301.496.6301
Fax: 301-402-0994 or 301-435-8931
E-Mail: kevin.williams3@nih.gov

EEO Services Center Division (EEOSC)
Servicing:

Office of the Secretary (All Staff Divisions)
Administration for Community Living (ACL)
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)
Aisha Moore, JD, Director
330 C Street, SW, Suite 2500
Washington, DC 20201
Voice: (202) 389-2345
E-Mail: Aisha.Moore@hhs.gov

Content created by Assistant Secretary for Administration (ASA)
Content last reviewed