• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

EEO Programs and Offices

Julie Murphy, Director
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity, Diversity & Inclusion
330 C Street, SW, Suite 2500
Washington, DC 20201
Voice: (202) 260-6742
Email: Julie.Murphy@hhs.gov

HHS Operating Division EEO Offices

Administration for Children and Families (ACF)
Laura Irizarry, Esq., Acting Director
330 C Street, SW, Room 3018
Washington, DC 20201
Voice: (202) 205-1592
Fax: (202) 205-0304
E-mail: Laura.Irizarry@acf.hhs.gov

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) & ATSDR
Reginald R. Mebane, Director
Office of Diversity Management and EEO (ODMEEO)
1600 Clifton Road – Mailstop K-83
Atlanta, GA 30333
Voice: (770) 488-3210
Fax: (770) 488-3195
E-Mail: RMebane@cdc.gov  

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS)
Anita Pinder, Director
Office of Equal Opportunity and Civil Rights (OEOCR)
Central Building - Room C2-13-13
7500 Security Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Voice: 410-786-5493
Fax :   410-786-9549 - TTY:    410-786-2456
E-Mail: Anita.Pinder@cms.hhs.gov  

Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
Carol M. Moulton, M.A., J.D., Director
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity and Diversity Management
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (HHS)
U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
10903 New Hampshire Avenue  - WO32-2272
White Oak, Maryland 20993-0002
Voice: 301-796-0115  - Fax: 301-847-8606
E-Mail: Carol.Moulton@fda.hhs.gov  

Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)
Anthony Archeval
Office of Equal Opportunity and Civil Rights
Parklawn Building, Room 6-105
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Voice/Relay: (301) 443-0171  - Fax: (301) 443-7898
E:Mail: AArcheval@hrsa.gov  

Indian Health Service (IHS)
Sarah Nelson, Director
Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity
5600 Fishers Lane
Mail Stop 08E61
Rockville, MD 20857
(301) 443-1108 (Voice)
(301) 443-0096 (Fax)
E-Mail: Sarah.Nelson@IHS.gov

National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Debra C. Chew, Esq., Director
Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity Management
2 Center Drive, MSC 3W05
Bethesda, MD 20892
Voice/Relay: 301-496-6301 - Fax: 301-402-0994 or 301-435-8931
E-Mail: Debra.Chew@nih.hhs.gov

Office of the Secretary (OS) - Servicing Administration for Community Living (ACL) – formerly Administration on Aging (AoA), Program Support Center (PSC) and Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Robert B. Brady, SPHR; Operations Branch Chief
EEO Compliance and Operations Division
330 C Street, SW, Suite 2500
Washington, DC 20201
Voice: 202-619-1564 - Fax: 202-619-0823
E-Mail: Robert.Brady@hhs.gov

Content created by Assistant Secretary for Administration (ASA)
Content last reviewed on October 17, 2019