• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

HHS Heads of Contracting Activity (HCA)

OPDIV / StaffDiv Name & Email Phone Number
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) Monica Gibson - HCA 301-427-1780
Monica.Gibson@ahrq.hhs.gov
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) Jeff Napier - HCA 770-488-2628
Jeffrey.Napier@cdc.hhs.gov
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) Melissa Starinsky - HCA 410-786-1391
Melissa.Starinsky1@cms.hhs.gov
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Leonard Grant - HCA 240-602-7562
Leonard.Grant@fda.hhs.gov
Health Resources & Services Administration (HRSA) Alexandra B. Garcia - HCA 301-443-2750
AGracia@hrsa.gov
Indian Health Service (IHS) Santiago Almaraz - HCA 301-443-4872
santiago.almaraz@ihs.gov
National Institutes of Health (NIH) Diane J. Frasier - HCA 301-496-4422
Diane.frasier@nih.gov
Office of the Secretary, Assistant Secretary for Administration, Program Support Center (PSC) Melissa Mcabee – HCA 301-492-4710
Melissa.Mcabee@psc.hhs.gov
Office of the Secretary, Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response (ASPR) Schuyler Eldridge – HCA 202-260-1554
schuyler.eldridge@hhs.gov
Office of Inspector General (OIG) Gregg Treml - Acting HCA 202-815-1139
Gregg.Treml@oig.hhs.gov
Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) Lynn Tantardini – HCA 240-276-1508
Lynn.tantardini@samhsa.hhs.gov
Content created by Office of Acquisitions and the Office of Grants
Content last reviewed on September 6, 2019