HHS Operating and Staff Division Grant Officials

ACF Ben Goldhaber Ben.Goldhaber@acf.hhs.gov 202-795-7790
ACL Tanielle Chandler Tanielle.Chandler@acl.hhs.gov 202-795-7325
AHRQ George Gardner George.Gardner@AHRQ.hhs.gov 301-427-1450
ASPR Virginia Simmons Virginia.Simmons@hhs.gov 202-260-0400
CDC Terrance Perry eax4@cdc.gov 770-488-8424
CMS Jason Vollmer Jason.Vollmer@cms.hhs.gov 410-786-5510
FDA Kimberly Pendleton Kimberly.Pendleton@fda.hhs.gov 240-402-7610
HRSA Cynthia Baugh CBaugh@hrsa.gov 301-443-7644
I.H.S Marsha Brookins Marsha.Brookins@hhs.gov 301-443-4750
NIH Michelle Bulls michelle.bulls@nih.gov 301-594-6739
OASH Scott Moore Scott.Moore@hhs.gov 240-453-8822
OIG Alexis Crowley Alexis.Crowley@oig.hhs.gov 202-708-9710
ONC Lisa Lewis Lisa.Lewis@hhs.gov 202-205-4105
SAMHSA Thomas Graves Thomas.Graves@samhsa.hhs.gov 240-276-0602
Content created by Division of Grants
Content last reviewed