• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

OIDP Left Menu - About Us Block

Contact Us

Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy (OIDP)
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
330 C St. SW, Rm L001
Washington, D.C. 20024
Telephone: 202-795-7697
Fax: 202-691-2102

Director
Tammy R. Beckham, DVM, PhD
Director, Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy (OIDP)
Tammy.Beckham@hhs.gov

Deputy Director
Kaye Hayes, MPA
Deputy Director, Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy (OIDP)
Executive Director, Presidential Advisory Council on HIV/AIDS (PACHA)
Kaye.Hayes@hhs.gov

Carol S. Jimenez, JD
Deputy Director, Strategic Initiatives
Carol.Jimenez@hhs.gov

OIDP Staff

Ann Aikin, MA
Health Communication Officer
Ann.Aikin@hhs.gov

Ronita Bateman-Harrison
Administrative Assistant
Ronita.Bateman-Harrison@hhs.gov

James Berger, MS, MT (ASCP), SBB
Senior Advisor for Blood and Tissue Policy
James.Berger@hhs.gov

Jordan Broderick, MA
Health Communication Specialist
Jordan.Broderick@hhs.gov

Ilka Chavez, MPA
Senior Advisor
Ilka.Chavez@hhs.gov

Michael Daley, MPA
Health Communication Specialist
Michael.Daley@hhs.gov

Corinna Dan, RN, MPH
Viral Hepatitis Policy Advisor
Corinna.Dan@hhs.gov

LaForest Dupree
Committee Management Specialist
Laforest.Dupree@hhs.gov

Kara Elam, PhD, MPH, MS
Public Health Advisor
Kara.Elam@hhs.gov 

Nathan Fecik, MPH
Public Health Advisor
Nathan.Fecik@hhs.gov

Miguel Gomez
Senior Communications Advisor
Director, HIV.gov
Miguel.Gomez@hhs.gov

Melissa Habel, MPH
Health Scientist
Melissa.Habel@hhs.gov

Timothy P. Harrison, PhD
Senior Policy Advisor
Timothy.Harrison@hhs.gov

Viola Jacobs
Staff Assistant
Viola.Jacobs@hhs.gov

David Kim, MD
Director, Division of Vaccines and Immunization
David.Kim@hhs.gov

Oskian Kouzouian
Program Analyst
Oskian.Kouzouian@hhs.gov

Sharnette Mcgue
Administrative Assistant
Sharnette.Mcgue@hhs.gov

Jomana Musmar, PhD, MS
Advisory Committee Manager and Team Lead
Jomana.Musmar@hhs.gov

Chinedu R. Okeke, MD, MPH-TM, MPA
Senior Policy Advisor
Chinedu.Okeke@hhs.gov

Harold J. Phillips, MRP
Chief Operating Officer, Ending the HIV Epidemic Initiative
Harold.Phillips@hhs.gov 

Jessica Roach, MPH
Senior Policy Advisor
Jessica.Roach@hhs.gov

Marissa N. Robinson, RPCV, MPH, DrPH(c)
Management Analyst
Marissa.Robinson@hhs.gov 

Debbie Seem, RN, MPH
Public Health Policy Advisor
Debbie.Seem@hhs.gov

Caroline Talev, MPA
Public Health Analyst
Caroline.Talev@hhs.gov

Alice Tsai, MPH
Public Health Analyst
Alice.Tsai@hhs.gov

Ayah Wali, MPH
Committee Management Officer
Ayah.Wali@hhs.gov

Renée Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Renee.Wilson@hhs.gov

Content created by Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy (OIDP)
Content last reviewed on June 10, 2019