• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

HHS Digital Council Members


Co-Chairs

Mark Weber
Deputy Assistant Secretary
mark.weber@hhs.gov
(202) 260-6412

Bill Trefzger
Deputy Director, Digital Communications Division
william.trefzger@hhs.gov 
(202) 690-4597


Members

Risha Holmes ACF risha.holmes@acf.hhs.gov 202-401-9215
Tiffany Pryce ACF tiffany.pryce@acf.hhs.gov 202-401-6954
Randie Siegel AHRQ randie.siegel@ahrq.hhs.gov 301-427-1852
Alison Hunt AHRQ alison.hunt@ahrq.hhs.gov 301-427-1244
Christine Phillips ACL christine.phillips@acl.hhs.gov 202-357-3547
Kelly Mack ACL kelly.mack@acl.hhs.gov 202-357-3547
Carol Crawford CDC cjy1@cdc.gov 404-498-2480
Fred Smith CDC evp9@cdc.gov 404-498-2478
Jon Booth CMS jon.booth@cms.hhs.gov 410-786-6577
Ketan Patel CMS ketan.patel@cms.hhs.gov 410-786-5927
Joshua Lehman FDA joshua.lehman@fda.hhs.gov 301-796-7361
Chris Mulieri  FDA charles.mulieri@fda.hhs.gov 301-796-8864
Christy Choi HRSA cchoi@hrsa.gov 301-443-1113
Rich Morey HRSA rmorey@hrsa.gov 301-443-7224
Denean Standing-Ojo IHS denean.standing-ojo@ihs.gov 301-443-9863
Lakshmi Grama NIH lgrama@mail.nih.gov 240-276-6569
Scott Prince NIH princes@od.nih.gov 301-435-2932
Miguel Gomez OS miguel.gomez@hhs.gov 202-795-7609
Dawn Carr SAMHSA dawn.carr@samhsa.hhs.gov 240-276-1141
Mark Siegal SAMHSA mark.siegal@samhsa.hhs.gov 240-276-2141



 

Content created by Digital Communications Division (DCD)
Content last reviewed on April 21, 2017