• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

Regional Offices Key Personnel

Region I - Boston
(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)

  • Acting Chief Counsel, Jan Brown
    Phone: (617) 565-4274
    Fax: (617) 565-4809
    Jan.Brown@hhs.gov
    2250 JFK Federal Building
    Boston, MA 02203

Region II - New York
(New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands)

  • Acting Chief Counsel, Rachel Park
    Phone: 212-264-6373
    Fax: 212-264-6364
    Rachel.Park@hhs.gov
    Jacob Javits Federal Bldg
    26 Federal Plaza, Room 3908
    New York, NY 10278

Region III - Philadelphia
(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)

  • Acting Chief Counsel, Michele Purdue
    Phone: 215-861-4456
    Fax: 215-861-4462
    Michele.Purdue@hhs.gov
    150 S. Independence Mall West
    Public Ledger Bldg, Suite 418
    Philadelphia, PA 19106-9111

Region IV - Atlanta
(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)

  • Chief Counsel, Dana Petti
    Phone: 404-562-7840
    Fax: 404-562-7855
    Dana.Petti@hhs.gov
    Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
    61 Forsyth St., S.W., Suite 5M60
    Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
  • Deputy Chief Counsel, Christine Bradfield
    Phone: 404-562-7835
    Fax: 404-562-7855
    Christine.Bradfield@hhs.gov
    Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
    61 Forsyth St., S.W., Suite 5M60
    Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
  • Deputy Chief Counsel, Constance Kossally
    Phone: 404-562-7840
    Fax: 404-562-7855
    Constance.Kossally@hhs.gov
    Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
    61 Forsyth St., S.W., Suite 5M60
    Atlanta, GA 30303-8909

Region V - Chicago
(Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)

  • Chief Counsel, Alan S. Dorn
    Phone: 312-886-1707
    Fax: 312-886-1718
    Alan.Dorn@hhs.gov
    233 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60601-5519
  • Deputy Chief Counsel, Jeffery Cusic
    Phone: 312-886-1713
    Fax: 312-886-1718
    Jeffery.Cusic@hhs.gov
    233 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60601-5519
  • Deputy Chief Counsel, Ted Yasuda
    Phone: 312- 866-1696
    Fax: 312-886-1718
    Ted.Yasuda@hhs.gov
    233 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60601-5519

Region VI - Dallas
(Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)

  • Acting Chief Counsel, Mervin Turner
    Phone: 214-767-2995
    Fax: 214-767-0907
    Mervin.Turner@hhs.gov
    1301 Young Street, Room 1138
    Dallas, TX 75202
  • Deputy Chief Counsel, Debbie Anne Belcher
    Phone: 214-767-2995
    Fax: 214-767-0907
    Debbie-Anne.Belcher@HHS.GOV
    1301 Young Street, Room 1138
    Dallas, TX 75202

Region VII - Kansas City
(Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)

  • Chief Counsel, Randy Butler
    Phone: 816-426-5533
    Fax: 816-426-3550
    Randy.Butler@hhs.gov
    601 East 12 Street, Room N1800
    Kansas City, MO 64106

Region VIII - Denver
(Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming)

  • Chief Counsel, Scott Driggs
    Phone: 303-844-5101
    Fax: 303-844-6665
    Scott.Driggs@hhs.gov
    1961 Stout Street, Room 08-148
    Denver, CO 80294

Region IX - San Francisco
(American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada)

  • Chief Counsel, Kevin Milne
    Phone: 415-437-8181
    Fax: 415-437-8188
    Kevin.Milne@hhs.gov
    90 7th St., Suite 4-500
    San Francisco, CA 94103
  • Deputy Chief Counsel, Gina Shin
    Phone: 415-437-8181
    Fax: 415-437-8188
    Gina.Shin@hhs.gov
    90 7th St., Suite 4-525
    San Francisco, CA 94103

Region X - Seattle
(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)

  • Chief Counsel, Pamela K Parker
    Phone: 206-615-2268
    Fax: 206-615-2286
    Pamela.Parker@hhs.gov
    Columbia Tower
    701 Fifth Avenue Suite 1620
    Seattle, WA 98104
Content created by Office of the General Counsel (OGC)
Content last reviewed on April 5, 2019