Immediate Office of the General Counsel Key Personnel

  • General Counsel, Samuel R. Bagenstos (View Bio)
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Samuel.Bagenstos@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, D.C. 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Daniel J. Barry
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Daniel.Barry@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, D.C. 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Mark Greenberg
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Markh.Greenberg@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Barbara McGarey
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Barbara.McGarey@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Paul Rodriguez
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Paulr.Rodriguez@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Sean Keveney
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Sean.Keveney@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Acting Deputy General Counsel, Michael Varrone
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Michael.Varrone@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Director, Office of Legal Resources, Buddy Frye
    Phone: 202-690-7705
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Buddy.Frye@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Acting Director, Budget & Finance, Arlene Lyles
    Phone: 202-690-7705
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Arlene.lyles@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Director, Correspondence & Administrative Services, Tracey Mullins
    Phone: 202-690-7705
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Tracey.Mullins@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Director, Human Capital Services, Steven Ratchford
    Phone: 202-690-7705
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Steven.Ratchford@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Director, Information Technology, Chris Lin
    Phone: 202-690-5179
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Chris.Lin@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
Content created by Office of the General Counsel (OGC)
Content last reviewed