• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

Immediate Office of the General Counsel Key Personnel

  • General Counsel, Robert P. Charrow
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    robert.charrow@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, D.C. 20201
  • Principal Deputy General Counsel, Brian R. Stimson
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    brian.stimson@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Matthew Bowman
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    matthew.bowman@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, William Chang
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    william.chang@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Kelly Cleary
    Phone: 202-619-0300
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Kelly.cleary@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Brenna Jenny
    Phone: 202-619-0300
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Brenna.Jenny@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Sean Keveney
    Phone: 202-619-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Sean.Keveney@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Deputy General Counsel, Daniel J. Barry
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Daniel.Barry@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, D.C. 20201
  • Associate Deputy General Counsel, Carrie-Lee Early
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    carrie-lee.early@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W.
    Washington, D.C. 20201
  • Senior Advisor to the General Counsel, Elizabeth Gianturco
    Phone: 202-690-7741
    Fax: 202-690-7998
    Elizabeth.Gianturco@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 713-F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Acting Director, Office of Legal Resources, Buddy Frye
    Phone: 202-690-7705
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Buddy.Frye@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Acting Director, Budget & Finance, Arlene Lyles
    Phone: 202-690-7705
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Arlene.lyles@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Director, Information Technology, Behrooz Sabet
    Phone: 202-690-7705
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Behrooz.Sabet@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Director, Human Capital Services, Aleta Conner
    Phone: 202-690-7705
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Aleta.Conner@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
  • Director, Correspondence & Administrative Services, Tracey Mullins
    Phone: 202-690-7705
    Fax: 202-690-5452
    Tracey.Mullins@hhs.gov
    200 Independence Ave., S.W., Room 737F
    Washington, DC 20201
Content created by Office of the General Counsel (OGC)
Content last reviewed on May 20, 2019