• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

Food and Drug Division Key Personnel

Immediate Office – Food and Drug Division

  • Acting Associate General Counsel, Lowell Schiller
    Phone: 301-796-3978
    Email: lowell.schiller@fda.hhs.gov
    White Oak Building 31, Rm. 4536
    10903 New Hampshire Ave
    Silver Spring, MD 20993
  • Deputy Chief Counsel, Mark Raza
    Phone: 301-796-8540
    Fax: 301-846-8637
    Email: mark.raza@fda.hhs.gov
    White Oak Building 31, Rm. 4538
    10903 New Hampshire Ave
    Silver Spring, MD 20993
  • Senior Deputy Associate General Counsel, Elizabeth Dickinson
    Phone: 301-796-8616
    Email: elizabeth.dickinson@fda.hhs.gov
    White Oak Building 31, Rm. 4532
    10903 New Hampshire Ave
    Silver Spring, MD 20993

Litigation Branch, Food and Drug Division

  • Deputy Associate General Counsel for Litigation, Annamarie Kempic
    Phone: 301-443-8570
    Fax: 301-847-8636
    Email: annamarie.kempic@fda.hhs.gov
    White Oak Building 31, Rm. 4422
    10903 New Hampshire Ave
    Silver Spring, MD 20993
  • Deputy Associate General Counsel for Litigation, Perham Gorji
    Phone: 301-796-0101
    Email: perham.gorji@fda.hhs.gov
    White Oak Building 31, Rm. 4422
    10903 New Hampshire Ave
    Silver Spring, MD 20993

Program Review Branch, Food and Drug Division

  • Deputy Associate General Counsel (Foods & Veterinary Medicine), Peter Beckerman
    Phone: 301-796-4715
    Fax: 301-847-8638
    Email: peter.beckerman@fda.hhs.gov
    White Oak Building 31, Rm. 4506
    10903 New Hampshire Ave
    Silver Spring, MD 20993
  • Deputy Associate General Counsel (Drugs and Biologics), Amanda Edmonds
    Phone: 301-796-8617
    Email: amanda.edmonds@fda.hhs.gov
    White Oak Building 32, Rm. 4368
    10903 New Hampshire Ave
    Silver Spring, MD 20993
  • Deputy Associate General Counsel (Tobacco & Devices), David Mednick (Acting - Tobacco)
    Phone: 301-796-8607
    Fax: 301-847-8618
    Email: david.mednick@fda.hhs.gov
    White Oak Building 32, Rm. 4384
    10903 New Hampshire Ave
    Silver Spring, MD 20993
Content created by Office of the General Counsel (OGC)
Content last reviewed on July 31, 2018