• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

Key Personnel

National Vaccine Program Office
Telephone: 202-690-5566

Anju Abraham
Health Communication Fellow
anju.abraham@hhs.gov

Ann Aikin
Health Communication Officer
ann.aikin@hhs.gov

Karin Bok
Senior Vaccine Science Advisor
karin.bok@hhs.gov

Jordan Broderick
Health Communication Specialist
jordan.broderick@hhs.gov

Lauren Chambers
Public Health Analyst
lauren.chambers@hhs.gov

Michael Daley
Health Communication Specialist
michael.daley@hhs.gov

LaForest Dupree
Committee Management Specialist
laforest.dupree@hhs.gov

Laura Gottschalk
Antibiotic-Resistance Research Fellow
laura.gottschalk@hhs.gov

Viola Jacobs 
Staff Assistant
viola.jacobs@hhs.gov

Judith Mendel
Health Communication Specialist
judith.mendel@hhs.gov

Jomana Musmar
Advisory Committee Manager and Team Lead
jomana.musmar@hhs.gov

Glen Nowak
Communication Consultant
glen.nowak@hhs.gov

MacKenzie Robertson
Committee Management Officer
mackenzie.robertson@hhs.gov

Angela Shen
Senior Advisor
angela.shen@hhs.gov

Roula Sweis
Chief of Operations and Management
roula.sweis@hhs.gov

Alice Tsai
Public Health Analyst
alice.tsai@hhs.gov

Ayah Wali
Committee Management Officer
ayah.wali@hhs.gov

Melinda Wharton
Acting Director (On detail from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention)

Content created by National Vaccine Program Office
Content last reviewed on August 7, 2017