Staff Listing - Alphabetical

Name/Title or Primary Area Phone E-Mail Address
Zena Alhija
Education, DED
(301) 284-2282 zena.alhija@hhs.gov
Marianna Azar
Education, DED
(240) 453-8204 marianna.azar@hhs.gov
Lisa Buchanan
Operationally in Charge
Compliance Oversight, DCO
(240) 453-8298 lisa.buchanan@hhs.gov
Cecilia Chirinos
SACHRP Support
(240) 453-8248 cecilia.chirinos@hhs.gov
Yi-Chiu (Debbie) Fan
Administrative Support, DED
(240) 453-8142 yi-chiu.fan@hhs.gov
Toni Goodwin
Administrative Support, OD
(240) 453-8145 toni.goodwin@hhs.gov
Julia Gorey
Policy / Executive Director, SACHRP
(240) 453-8141 julia.gorey@hhs.gov
Jaime Hernandez
Education, DED
(240) 453-8207 jaime.hernandez@hhs.gov
Carla James
Administrative Support, OD
(240) 453-8144 carla.brown@hhs.gov
Julie Kaneshiro
Deputy Director
(240) 453-8293 julie.kaneshiro@hhs.gov
Crystal Kelly
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8235 crystal.kelly@hhs.gov
Natalie Klein
Director, Division of Policy and Assurances
(301) 284-2272 natalie.klein@hhs.gov
Yvonne Lau
Director
Division of Education and Development
(240) 453-8236 yvonne.lau@hhs.gov
Paul Lees
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8211 paul.lees@hhs.gov
Christina Lindsay
IRB/Assurances, DPA
(240) 453-8292 christina.lindsay@hhs.gov
Jerry Menikoff
Director
(240) 453-6900 jerry.menikoff@hhs.gov
Ivor Pritchard
Senior Advisor to the Director, OHRP
(240) 453-8230 ivor.pritchard@hhs.gov
Amanda Sly
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8124 amanda.sly@hhs.gov
Anmarie Widener
Policy
(301) 348-3396 anmarie.widener@hhs.gov

 

Content created by Office for Human Research Protections
Content last reviewed on May 28, 2021