• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

HHS Small Business Staff & Specialists

Headquarters - AHRQ - CDC - CMS - FDA - HRSA - IHS - NIH - OS/ASPROS/PSC - SAMHSA

Communicating with the Small Business Staff

If you are seeking general information about doing business with HHS or if you wish to share a capability statement, it is most helpful if you direct your communication electronically to our mailbox. This allows us to quickly determine how best to respond to you. Inquiries that are sent to the wrong staff person or to multiple members of our staff, only delay our response process in getting you the information that you need. Please submit to: sbmail@hhs.gov

If you know your area of interest or the Staff Specialist you wish to speak to, please contact them directly based on their key subject matter or program expertise.

If you are unsure of the appropriate person to speak to, please contact our Headquarters office in Washington, D.C.

HHS Office of Small & Disadvantaged Business Utilization (HHS/OSDBU)
200 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Hubert Humphrey Building, Room 637D
Washington, DC 20201
Telephone Number: 202-690-7300


Headquarters Staff Contacts (Washington, DC)

Ms. Teresa L.G. Lewis
Director, OSDBU
Email: sbmail@hhs.gov

Ms. Michelle Street
Deputy Director for Operations
Phone: 202-205-1104
Email: Michelle.Street@hhs.gov

Ms. Linda Waters
Deputy Director for Administration and Programs
Phone: 202-690-8457
​Email: Linda.Waters@hhs.gov

Mr. Wallace Sermons II
Small Business Subcontracting Program Manager
Phone: 202-205-4767
Email: Wallace.Sermons@hhs.gov

Ms. Barbara Bigelow
Special Assistant to the Director
Phone: 202-260-7094
Email: Barbara.Bigelow@hhs.gov

Mr. Ronald Underwood
Management Analyst
Phone: 202-260-7157
Email: Ronald.Underwood@hhs.gov

Ms Natasha Molizone
Budget Analyst
Phone: 202-690-7881
Email: Natasha.Molizone@hhs.gov   


Back to Small Business Home


HHS Small Business Specialists

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)

Mr. Wayne Berry
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 301-443-5606
Email: Wayne.Berry@hhs.gov


Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Ms. Gwendolyn Miles
Small Business Specialist
Telephone: 770.488.3028
Email: gwendolyn.miles@cdc.hhs.gov
CDC Mailbox: smallbusiness@cdc.gov


Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Ms. Anita Allen
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 410-786-5230
Email: Anita.Allen1@cms.hhs.gov

Back to Small Business Home


Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Ms. Allyson Brown
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 770-488-3028
Email: Allyson.Brown@hhs.gov


Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)

Ms. Anita Allen
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 410-786-5230
Email: Anita.Allen1@cms.hhs.gov


Indian Health Service (IHS)

Mr. Jonathan Ferguson
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 301-443-4841
Email: Jonathan.Ferguson@ihs.gov

Back to Small Business Home


National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Ms. Natasha Boyce
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 240-402-7684
Email: Natasha.Boyce@hhs.gov

Mr. Jonathan Ferguson
Small Business Specialist
Email: Jonathan.Ferguson@nih.gov

Mr. Wayne Berry
Small Business Specialist
Email: Wayne.Berry@nih.gov

Mr. Marvin Center
Small Business Specialist
Email: Marvin.Center@hhs.gov


Office of the Secretary/Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response (OS/ASPR)

Mr. Dwight Deneal
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 202-692-4775
Email: Dwight.Deneal@hhs.gov

Back to Small Business Home


Office of the Secretary, Program Support Center (OS/PSC)

Mr. Dwight Deneal
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 202-692-4775
Email: Dwight.Deneal@hhs.gov


Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Ms. Allyson Brown
Small Business Specialist
Phone: 770-488-3028
Email: Allyson.Brown@hhs.gov

 

Back to Small Business Home

 
Content created by Small / Disadvantaged Business
Content last reviewed on February 6, 2017