U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
  • Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share

HHS Digital Council Members

Co-Chairs

Mark Weber
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Mark.Weber@hhs.gov
(202) 260-6412

Dick Stapleton
Deputy Director, Digital Communications Division
Richard.Stapleton@hhs.gov
202-690-7856


Members

Risha Holmes ACF risha.holmes@acf.hhs.gov 202-401-9215
Terry Cheng ACF terry.cheng@acf.hhs.gov 202-690-6439
Alba Sierra ACF alba.sierra@acf.hhs.gov 202-401-1462
Randie Siegel AHRQ randie.siegel@ahrq.hhs.gov 301-427-1852
Mark Handelman AHRQ mark.handelman@ahrq.hhs.gov 301-427-1703
Christine Phillips ACL Christine.Phillips@acl.hhs.gov 202-357-3547
Mark Weber ASPA Mark.weber@hhs.gov 202-260-6412
Carol Crawford CDC carol.crawford@cdc.hhs.gov 404-498-2480
Fred Smith CDC wfsmith@cdc.gov 404-498-2478
Jon Booth CMS jon.booth@cms.hhs.gov 410-786-6577
Ketan Patel CMS ketan.patel@cms.hhs.gov 410-786-5927
Joshua Lehman FDA joshua.lehman@fda.hhs.gov 301-796-7361
Chris MulieriĀ  FDA charles.mulieri@fda.hhs.gov 301-796-8864
Beau Brooks FDA beau.brooks@fda.hhs.gov 301-796-6961
Joni Johns HRSA jjohns@hrsa.gov 301-443-2088
Rich Morey HRSA rmorey@hrsa.gov 301-443-7224
Michael McSherry IHS michael.mcsherry@ihs.gov 505-248-4118
Denean Standing-Ojo IHS denean.standing-ojo@ihs.gov 301-443-9863
Brooke Dine NIH brooke.dine@nih.hhs.gov 301-402-3468
Scott Prince NIH scott.prince@nih.hhs.gov 301.435.2932
Miguel Gomez OS miguel.gomez@hhs.gov 202-690-1194
RJ Stieger ASA Raimund.Stieger@psc.hhs.gov 301-492-4611
Dawn Carr SAMHSA dawn.carr@samhsa.hhs.gov 240-276-1141
Mark Siegal SAMHSA mark.siegal@samhsa.hhs.gov 240-276-2141

If you would like to be notified of the next HHS Digital Council meeting, contact us with your email from the HHS Family of agencies.

Content created by Digital Communications Division (DCD)
Content last reviewed on April 19, 2015