Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Contact Us

OCIO Main Contact Information

Postal address...:   200 Independence Ave. S.W., Room 336E, Washington, D.C. 20201
Web site..........:   www.hhs.gov/ocio
Phone..............:   202-690-6162
Email...............: OCIO.HHS@hhs.gov

Immediate Staff Positions

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Information Technology and HHS CIO, Frank Baitman
Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:    frank.baitman@hhs.gov

Deputy CIO, Rob Foster
Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:   robert.foster@hhs.gov

Department Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Kevin Charest 
Phone.......:   202- 619-1867
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:   kevin.charest@hhs.gov

Director, Enterprise Architecture, Mary Forbes
Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:  mary.forbes@hhs.gov

Director, Enterprise Applications Development, Rob Foster (Acting)
Phone.......: 260-690-6162
Fax..........: 260-690-8715
E-mail.........: robert.foster@hhs.gov

Director (Acting), Division of Enterprise Systems Operations and Management, Joseph Cocco 
Phone.......: 301-504-3088
Fax..........: 301-504-3389
E-mail.........: joe.cocco@hhs.gov

Director, Project Management Services, Jack Stoute
Phone.......: 301-443-2365
Fax..........: 301-443-7408
E-mail.........: jack.stoute@hhs.gov

Director, Enterprise Systems Division, Andrew Tam
Phone.......: 301-443-3005
Fax..........: 301-443-7330
E-mail.........: andrew.tam@hhs.gov

Director, Capital Planning and Investment Control, Timothy Monteleone
Phone.......:   202-690-6640
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......: timothy.monteleone@hhs.gov

Director of Business Operations, Mary Coleman

Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:  mary.coleman@hhs.gov

Director, Information Technology Infrastructure and Operations, Matthew Shallbetter (Acting)

Phone.......:   202-260-1083
Fax............:  202-205-0253
E-mail.......:  Matthew.Shallbetter@hhs.gov