Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Contact Us

OCIO Main Contact Information

Postal address...:   200 Independence Ave. S.W., Room 336E, Washington, D.C. 20201
Web site..........:   www.hhs.gov/ocio
Phone..............:   202-690-6162
Email...............: OCIO.HHS@hhs.gov

Immediate Staff Positions

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Information Technology and HHS CIO, Frank Baitman
Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:    frank.baitman@hhs.gov

Deputy CIO, Rob Foster
Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:   robert.foster@hhs.gov

Chief of Staff (COS), Catherine Peterson
Phone.......: 202-690-6162
Fax............: 202-690-8715
E-mail.......: catherine.peterson@hhs.gov

Department Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Rob Foster (Acting)
Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:   robert.foster@hhs.gov

Director, Enterprise Applications Development, Rob Foster (Acting)
Phone.......: 260-690-6162
Fax..........: 260-690-8715
E-mail.........: robert.foster@hhs.gov

Director, Office of Enterprise Applications Development (OEAD), George Chambers
Phone.......: 301-415-0976
Fax..........: 301-480-0995
E-mail.........: george.chambers@hhs.gov

Director, Office of IT Strategy, Policy and Governance (OSPG), Beth Killoran
Phone.......: 202-205-0509
Fax............: 202-690-8715
E-mail.......: beth.killoran@hhs.gov

Director, Office of Business Operations (OBO), Tim Morse
Phone.......: 202-690-2036
Fax............: 202-690-8715
E-mail.......: tim.morse@hhs.gov

Director, Office of Information Technology Infrastructure and Operations (ITIO), Ronald Thompson
Phone.......: 202-308-8137
Fax............: 202-205-0253
E-mail.......: ronald.thompson@hhs.gov


Content last reviewed on October 17, 2014