Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Contact Us

OCIO Main Contact Information

Postal address...:   200 Independence Ave. S.W., Room 336E, Washington, D.C. 20201
Web site..........:   www.hhs.gov/ocio
Phone..............:   202-690-6162
Email...............: OCIO.HHS@hhs.gov

Immediate Staff Positions

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Information Technology, and Chief Information Officer (CIO), Beth Anne Killoran
Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:    beth.killoran@hhs.gov

Deputy Chief Information Officer (DCIO), Christos Skeadas
Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:   christos.skeadas@hhs.gov

Chief of Staff (COS), Tonya L. Judkins
Phone.......: 202-690-6162
Fax............: 202-690-8715
E-mail.......: tonya.judkins@hhs.gov

Executive Director, Office of Information Security (OIS), and Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Leo Scanlon (Acting)
Phone.......:   202-690-6162
Fax............:  202-690-8715
E-mail.......:   leo.scanlon@hhs.gov

Executive Director, Office of Enterprise Application Development (OEAD), George Chambers
Phone.......: 301-415-0976
Fax..........: 301-480-0995
E-mail.........: george.chambers@hhs.gov

Executive Director, Office of IT Strategy, Policy and Governance (OSPG), Lisa Alsop (Acting)
Phone.......: 202-260-6162
Fax............: 202-690-8715
E-mail.......: lisa.alsop@hhs.gov

Executive Director, Office of IT and Infrastructure and Operations (ITIO), George Chambers (Acting)
Phone.......: 301-415-0976
Fax............: 301-480-0995
E-mail.......: george.chambers@hhs.gov

Executive Director, Office of Privacy and Information Management (PIM), Matthew Olsen (Acting)
Phone.......: 202-690-6162
Fax............: 202-690-8715
E-mail.......: matthew.olsen@hhs.gov


Content last reviewed on October 17, 2016