• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

HHS Public Affairs Office Leadership

Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs*
Kevin Griffis
Phone: 202-401-2281
E-mail: Kevin.Griffis@hhs.gov

*Also serves as the HHS Agency Chief FOIA Officer (ACFO)


​Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary​ for Public Affairs
Leah Hunter
Phone: 202-260-7177
Email: Leah.Hunter@hhs.gov


Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs for Public Health
Bill Hall
Phone: 202-690-6343
E-mail: Bill.Hall@hhs.gov


Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs for Health Care
Benjamin Wakana
Phone: 202-260-6946
E-mail: Benjamin.Wakana@hhs.gov


Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs for Human Services
Mark Weber
Phone: 202-260-6412
E-mail: Mark.Weber@hhs.gov


Executive Officer/Deputy Agency Chief FOIA Officer
Catherine Teti
Phone: 202-205-3592
E-mail: Catherine.Teti@hhs.gov

FOIA questions or concerns: HHS.ACFO@hhs.gov


Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Division
Director
Michael Marquis
Phone: 202-260-7100
E-mail: Michael.Marquis@hhs.gov

FOIA Requests: FOIARequest@hhs.gov


Speechwriting Division
Director
Brian Chiglinsky
Phone: 202-260-6126
E-mail: Brian.Chiglinsky@hhs.gov


Digital Communications Division
Deputy Director

William Trefzger
Phone: (202) 690-4597
E-mail: William.Trefzger@hhs.gov


Broadcast Communications Division
Director

Michael Wilker
Phone: 202-260-1315
E-mail: Michael.Wilker@hhs.gov

back to top

Content created by Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs (ASPA)
Content last reviewed on July 14, 2016