Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Staff Listing

(An alphabetical listing of staff is also available.)

Staff Member Telephone E-mail
Office of the Director
Menikoff, Jerry
Director
(240) 453-6900 jerry.menikoff@hhs.gov
Kaneshiro, Julie
Deputy Director
(240) 453-8293 julie.kaneshiro@hhs.gov
Pritchard, Ivor
Senior Advisor to the Director
(240) 453-8230 ivor.pritchard@hhs.gov
Administrative Services
Goodwin, Toni
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8145 toni.goodwin@hhs.gov
Fan, Yi-Chiu (Debbie)
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8124 yi-chiu.fan@hhs.gov
James, Carla
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8234 carla.brown@hhs.gov
Division of Compliance Oversight
Borror, Kristina
Division Director
(240) 453-8132 kristina.borror@hhs.gov
Buchanan, Lisa
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8298 lisa.buchanan@hhs.gov
Cheaves, Sarita
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8211 sarita.cheaves@hhs.gov
Ramnath, Kemnique
ORISE Fellow
(240) 453-8120 kemnique.ramnath@hhs.gov
Sancho, Alfredo
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8297 alfredo.sancho@hhs.gov
Division of Education and Development
Lau, Yvonne
Division Director
(240) 453-8236 yvonne.lau@hhs.gov
 
Anderson, Misti Ault
Sr. Advisor for Public Health Education
(240) 453-8226 misti.anderson@hhs.gov
Hernandez, Jaime
Public Health Advisor
(240) 453-8207 jaime.hernandez@hhs.gov
Khaki, Leila
Public Health Advisor
(240) 453-8210 leila.khaki@hhs.gov
Myers, Lannette
Division Support
(240) 453-8142 lannette.myers@hhs.gov
Bankhead, Jamal
ORISE Fellow
(240) 453-8127 jamal.bankhead@hhs.gov
Division of Policy and Assurances
Stith-Coleman, Irene
Division Director
(240) 453-8138 irene.stith-coleman@hhs.gov
Gorey, Julia
Policy
(240) 453-8141 julia.gorey@hhs.gov
Hartsmith, Lauren
Policy
(240) 453-8237 lauren.hartsmith@hhs.gov
Holloway, Gail
Division Support
(240) 453-8221 gail.holloway@hhs.gov
International Activities
Bartlett, Edward
International
(240) 453-8249 edward.bartlett@hhs.gov
James, Carla
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8234 carla.brown@hhs.gov
Secretary's Advisory Committee
Gorey, Julia
Executive Director, SACHRP
(240) 453-8141 julia.gorey@hhs.gov
Chirinos, Cecilia
SACHRP Support
(240) 453-8248 cecilia.chirinos@hhs.gov

Content last reviewed on November 3, 2015