Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Staff Listing

(An alphabetical listing of staff is also available.)

Staff MemberTelephoneE-mail
Office of the Director
Menikoff, Jerry
Director
(240) 453-6900jerry.menikoff@hhs.gov
Kaneshiro, Julie
Deputy Director
(240) 453-8126julie.kaneshiro@hhs.gov
Pritchard, Ivor
Senior Advisor to the Director
(240) 453-8230ivor.pritchard@hhs.gov
Administrative Services
Goodwin, Toni
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8145toni.goodwin@hhs.gov
Fan, Yi-Chiu (Debbie)
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8124yi-chiu.fan@hhs.gov
James, Carla
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8234carla.brown@hhs.gov
Division of Compliance Oversight
Borror, Kristina
Division Director
(240) 453-8132kristina.borror@hhs.gov
Buchanan, Lisa
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8298lisa.buchanan@hhs.gov
Cheaves, Sarita
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8211sarita.cheaves@hhs.gov
Ramnath, Kemnique
ORISE Fellow
(240) 453-8120kemnique.ramnath@hhs.gov
Sancho, Alfredo
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8297alfredo.sancho@hhs.gov
Division of Education and Development
Lau, Yvonne
Division Director
(240) 453-8236yvonne.lau@hhs.gov
 
Feige, Michelle
Education/Quality Improvement
(240) 453-8207michelle.feige@hhs.gov
Myers, Lannette
Division Support
(240) 453-8142lannette.myers@hhs.gov
Yoder, Freda
Education/Quality Improvement
(240) 453-8239freda.yoder@hhs.gov
Division of Policy and Assurances
Stith-Coleman, Irene
Division Director
(240) 453-8138irene.stith-coleman@hhs.gov
Blatt, Harold
Assurances/IRB Registrations
(240) 453-8232hal.blatt@hhs.gov
Brooks, Sanjur
ORISE Fellow
(240) 453-8227sanjur.brooks@hhs.gov
Gorey, Julia
Policy
(240) 453-8141julia.gorey@hhs.gov
Hartsmith, Lauren
ORISE Fellow
(240) 453-8237lauren.hartsmith@hhs.gov
Holloway, Gail
Division Support
(240) 453-8221gail.holloway@hhs.gov
Makle, Jean
Assurances/IRB Registrations
(240) 453-8292jean.makle@hhs.gov
International Activities
Bartlett, Edward
International
(240) 453-8249edward.bartlett@hhs.gov
James, Carla
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8234carla.brown@hhs.gov
Secretary's Advisory Committee
Gorey, Julia
Executive Director, SACHRP
(240) 453-8141julia.gorey@hhs.gov
Chirinos, Cecilia
SACHRP Support
(240) 453-8248cecilia.chirinos@hhs.gov

Content last reviewed on August 7, 2014