• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share Share Share

Title X Grantees

The map below provides the Title X-funded family planning grantees, subrecipients, and clinics within the 10 administrative regions of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

Title X-Funded Family Planning Grantees, Delegates, and Clinics

Download the Title X Family Planning Directory (2.3 MB).

Visit the Title X Directory Archive to view previous directories.

  • Region 1 - Boston
    Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

  • Region 2 - New York
    New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands

  • Region 3 - Philadelphia
    Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

  • Region 4 - Atlanta
    Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

  • Region 5 - Chicago
    Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

  • Region 6 - Dallas
    Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

  • Region 7 - Kansas City
    Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

  • Region 8 - Denver
    Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

  • Region 9 - San Francisco
    Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau

  • Region 10 - Seattle
    Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington


Content created by Office of Population Affairs
Content last reviewed on August 3, 2020