Skip to page content

Title X Grantees List

The map below provides access to a listing of Title X-funded family planning grantees, delegates, and clinics. Like the Title X family planning network, the map and listing are divided into 10 administrative regions.

To obtain a list of grantees, delegates, and clinics in a given region, simply select its image in the map. States and territories are listed alphabetically within their region. Grantees are listed alphabetically by name within their state or territory. Delegate agencies, where appropriate, are listed alphabetically by name under their sponsoring grantees. Clinics are also listed alphabetically by name under their sponsoring organizations.

Search the entire directory.

Title X-Funded Family Planning Grantees, Delegates, and Clinics Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 6 Region 7 Region 8 Region 9 Region 10

Download the Title X Family Planning Directory of Grantees (PDF  943KB).

  • Region 1 - Boston
    Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

  • Region 2 - New York
    New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands

  • Region 3 - Philadelphia
    Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia

  • Region 4 - Atlanta
    Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

  • Region 5 - Chicago
    Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

  • Region 6 - Dallas
    Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

  • Region 7 - Kansas City
    Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska

  • Region 8 - Denver
    Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

  • Region 9 - San Francisco
    Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau

  • Region 10 - Seattle
    Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington