FY 2019 CSBG State Plan Submission Groups

GROUP A

The following states are required to submit a one- or two-year plan for FY2019:

Alaska	Alabama	Arizona
Connecticut	Delaware	District of Columbia
Florida	Georgia	Kansas
Maryland	Massachusetts	Michigan
Mississippi	Nebraska	New Hampshire
New Jersey	Oregon	Puerto Rico
South Carolina	South Dakota	Utah
Vermont	Virginia	Washington State

Wyoming

GROUP B

The following states are required to submit a SF-424M for FY2019, but may submit an update to their currently accepted plan:

Arkansas	California	Colorado
Hawaii	Idaho	Illinois
Indiana	lowa	Kentucky
Louisiana	Maine	Minnesota
Missouri	Montana	Nevada
New Mexico	New York	North Carolina
North Dakota	Ohio	Oklahoma
Pennsylvania	Rhode Island	Tennessee
Texas	West Virginia	Wisconsin