• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health (OASH)

US Public Health Service logoOASH oversees 12 core public health offices — including the Office of the Surgeon General and the U.S. Public Health Service Commissioned Corps — as well as 10 regional health offices across the nation and 10 presidential and secretarial advisory committees.

About OASH

Read the latest OASH news releases and announcements or find contact information for OASH offices.

Public Health Offices

Find information about OASH's core public health offices.

Advisory Committees

Learn more about the committees that advise and make recommendations on a broad range of health and medical issues.