Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Staff Listing - Alphabetical

Name/Title or Primary AreaPhoneE-Mail Address
Marinna Banks-Shields
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8297marinna.banks-shields@hhs.gov
 
Edward Bartlett
International Activities
(240) 453-8249edward.bartlett@hhs.gov
Harold Blatt
Assurances/IRB Registrations
(240) 453-8232hal.blatt@hhs.gov
Kristina Borror
Director, Division of Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8132kristina.borror@hhs.gov
Sanjur Brooks
ORISE Fellow
(240) 453-8227sanjur.brooks@hhs.gov
Lisa Buchanan
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8298lisa.buchanan@hhs.gov
Sarita Cheaves
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8211sarita.cheaves@hhs.gov
Cecilia Chirinos
SACHRP Support
(240) 453-8248cecilia.chirinos@hhs.gov
Yi-Chiu (Debbie) Fan
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8124yi-chiu.fan@hhs.gov
Michelle Feige
Acting Director,
Division of Education and Development
(240) 453-8207michelle.feige@hhs.gov
Toni Goodwin
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8145toni.goodwin@hhs.gov
Julia Gorey
Policy / Executive Director, SACHRP
(240) 453-8141julia.gorey@hhs.gov
Gail Holloway
Division Support, DPA
(240) 453-8221gail.holloway@hhs.gov
Carla James
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8144carla.brown@hhs.gov
Julie Kaneshiro
Team Leader, Policy
(240) 453-8293julie.kaneshiro@hhs.gov
Jean Makle
Assurances/IRB Registrations
(240) 453-8292jean.makle@hhs.gov
Jerry Menikoff
Director
(240) 453-6900jerry.menikoff@hhs.gov
Lannette Myers
Division Support,
Division of Education and Development
(240) 453-8142lannette.myers@hhs.gov
Ivor Pritchard
Acting Deputy Director, OHRP
(240) 453-8230ivor.pritchard@hhs.gov
Kemnique Ramnath
ORISE Fellow
(240) 453-8120kemnique.ramnath@hhs.gov
Darlene Ross
Education/Quality Improvement
(240) 453-8127darlene.ross@hhs.gov
Irene Stith-Coleman
Director,
Division of Policy and Assurances
(240) 453-8138irene.stith-coleman@hhs.gov
Freda Yoder
Education/Quality Improvement
(240) 453-8239freda.yoder@hhs.gov

Content last reviewed on March 6, 2014