Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Staff Listing - Alphabetical

Name/Title or Primary Area Phone E-Mail Address
Misti Ault Anderson
Senior Advisor for Public Health Education
(240) 453-8226 misti.anderson@hhs.gov
Edward Bartlett
International Activities
(240) 453-8249 edward.bartlett@hhs.gov
Kristina Borror
Director
Division of Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8132 kristina.borror@hhs.gov
Lisa Buchanan
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8298 lisa.buchanan@hhs.gov
Sarita Cheaves
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8211 sarita.cheaves@hhs.gov
Cecilia Chirinos
SACHRP Support
(240) 453-8248 cecilia.chirinos@hhs.gov
Yi-Chiu (Debbie) Fan
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8124 yi-chiu.fan@hhs.gov
Toni Goodwin
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8145 toni.goodwin@hhs.gov
Julia Gorey
Policy / Executive Director, SACHRP
(240) 453-8141 julia.gorey@hhs.gov
Lauren Hartsmith
ORISE Fellow
(240) 453-8237 lauren.hartsmith@hhs.gov
Jaime Hernandez
Public Health Advisor
(240) 453-8207 jaime.hernandez@hhs.gov
Gail Holloway
Division Support, DPA
(240) 453-8221 gail.holloway@hhs.gov
Carla James
Administrative Support
(240) 453-8144 carla.brown@hhs.gov
Julie Kaneshiro
Deputy Director
(240) 453-8293 julie.kaneshiro@hhs.gov
Leila Khaki
Public Health Advisor
(240) 453-8210 leila.khaki@hhs.gov
Yvonne Lau
Director,
Division of Education and Development
(240) 453-8236 yvonne.lau@hhs.gov
 
Jerry Menikoff
Director
(240) 453-6900 jerry.menikoff@hhs.gov
Ivor Pritchard
Senior Advisor to the Director, OHRP
(240) 453-8230 ivor.pritchard@hhs.gov
Kemnique Ramnath
ORISE Fellow
(240) 453-8120 kemnique.ramnath@hhs.gov
Alfredo Sancho
Compliance Oversight
(240) 453-8211 alfredo.sancho@hhs.gov
Irene Stith-Coleman
Director,
Division of Policy and Assurances
(240) 453-8297 irene.stith-coleman@hhs.gov

Content last reviewed on November 3, 2015