• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

Contact Us

Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy (OHAIDP)
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
330 C St. SW, Rm L001
Washington, D.C. 20024
Telephone: 202-795-7697
Fax: 202-691-2102

Advisory Committee on Blood and Tissue Safety and Availability
Email: ACBTSA@hhs.gov

Richard J. Wolitski, PhD
Director, Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy
Telephone: 202-795-7697
Email: Richard.Wolitski@hhs.gov

Kaye Hayes, MPA
Executive Director, Presidential Advisory Council on HIV/AIDS (PACHA)
Telephone: 202-795-7493
Email: Kaye.Hayes@hhs.gov

Miguel Gomez
Senior Communications Advisor, Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy
Director, AIDS.gov
Telephone: 202-795-7609
Email: Miguel.Gomez@hhs.gov

Timothy P. Harrison, PhD
Senior Policy Advisor, Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy
Telephone: 202-795-7607
Email: Timothy.Harrison@hhs.gov

James Berger, MS, MT (ASCP), SBB
Senior Advisor for Blood Policy
Telephone: 202-795-7608
Email: James.Berger@hhs.gov

Richard Henry, ML, MPH
Advisor for Blood Policy
Telephone: 202-795-7615
Email: Richard.Henry@hhs.gov

Debbie Seem, RN, MPH
Advisor for Tissue Policy
Telephone: 202-795-7619
Email: Debbie.Seem@hhs.gov

Elizabeth Phelan
ORISE Fellow
Telephone: 202-795-7624
Email: Elizabeth.Phelan@hhs.gov

Corinna Dan, RN, MPH
Viral Hepatitis Policy Advisor
Telephone: 202-795-7617
Email: Corinna.Dan@hhs.gov

Caroline Talev
Public Health Analyst
Telephone: 202-795-7622
Email: Caroline.Talev@hhs.gov

Oskian Kouzouian, JD
ORISE Fellow Telephone: 202-795-7623
Email: Oskian.Kouzouian@hhs.gov

Ambriah K. Brown, MPH
ORISE Fellow
Telephone: 202-795-7626
Email: Ambriah.Brown@hhs.gov

Ronita Bateman-Harrison
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 202-795-7612
Email: Ronita.Bateman-Harrison@hhs.gov

Renée Wilson
Staff Assistant, Blood and Tissue Safety and Availability
Telephone: 202-795-7613
Email: Renee.Wilson@hhs.gov

Nathan Fecik, MPH
ORISE Fellow
Telephone: 202-795-7616
Email: Nathan.Fecik@hhs.gov

Selena Gonzales, MPH
ORISE Fellow
Telephone: 202-795-7677
Email: Selena.Gonzales@hhs.gov

Sharnette Mcgue
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 202-795-7614
Email: Sharnette.Mcgue@hhs.gov

Content created by Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy
Content last reviewed on July 7, 2016
Back to Top