Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

EPLC Workgroup Participants

OPDIV

Name

Phone

E-mail

ACF

Brad Hendrick

240-388-7359

Brad.hendrick@acf.hhs.gov

ACF

David Jenkins

202- 690-5802

David.Jenkins@acf.hhs.gov

AHRQ

Mark Handelman

301-427-1703

Mark.handelman@ahrq.hhs.gov

AHRQ

Pat Bosco

301-427-1207

Patricia.bosco@ahrq.hhs.gov

AoA

Sue Banning

202-357-3435

sue.banning@aoa.hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Dyanna Coleman

202- 690-6162

Dyanna.Coleman@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Jane Small

301-435-2980

jane.small@nih.gov

ASA/OCIO

John Antlitz

202 205-8495

John.Antlitz@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Lutricia Bowden

202-690-6376

Lutricia.bowden@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Mark Brown

202-690-8685

Mark.brown@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Mary Forbes

202-690-5408

Mary.forbes@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Matthew Shallbetter

202- 683-8717

Matthew.Shallbetter@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Michael Turley

202-619-0018

Michael.turley@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Ricky Haynes

202- 690-5703

Ricky.haynes@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Scott Cory

202-494-3864

Scott.cory@nih.gov

ASFR/OAMP

Alan Schoenberg

202-690-6391

Alan.schoenberg@hhs.gov

ASFR/OAMP

Doris Gibson

202-690-7590

Doris.gibson@hhs.gov

ASFR/OAMP

Judith Button

202-720-1906

Judith.Button@hhs.gov

CDC

Maria Cooper

770-488-8381

Maria.Cooper@cdc.gov

CDC

Robin Eggleston

770-488-8566

Robin.Eggleston@cdc.hhs.gov

CDC

Sandra McGill

770-488-8544

Sum2@cdc.gov

CMS

Cynthia Anderson

410-786-5841

cynthia.anderson@cms.hhs.gov

CMS

Celia Shaunessy

410-786-7560

Celia.shaunessy@cms.hhs.gov

FDA

Heidi Snyder

301-827-7670

Heidi.snyder@fda.hhs.gov

FDA

Janet Gentry

301-796-3025

Janet.gentry@fda.hhs.gov

HRSA

Arun Acharya

301-443-4306

Aacharya@hrsa.gov

IHS

Carl Gervais

505-248-4197

Carl.gervais@ihs.gov

ISMS/OD

Lisa Alsop

202- 260-2037

Lisa.alsop@hhs.gov

ISMS/OD

Ruth Doerflein

202-690-5709

Ruth.doerflein@hhs.gov

NIH

Carmen Cheng

301-402-4453

chengc2@mail.nih.gov

NIH

Renee Edwards

301-496-4729

edwards@mail.nih.gov

OIG

Vickie Hudson

202-205-4207

Vickie.hudson@oig.hhs.gov

SAMHSA

Bill Reed

240-276-1134

Bill.Reed@samhsa.hhs.gov

ACF

Annemarie McCaslin

202-401-5064

Annemarie.mccaslin@acf.hhs.gov

ACF

Malathi Rao

202-205-1430

Malathi.rao@oig.hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Carlo Espiritu

202-205-9581

Carlo.espiritu@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Corey Witherspoon

 

Cory.witherspoon@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Daniel Thompson

703-403-5725

Daniel.Thompson@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

David Bush

703-300-0032

David.Bush@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

John Hilson

202-205-8021

John.Hilson@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Kelly Timmer

703-268-6180

Kelly.Timmer@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Ken Lane

202-690-8356

Kenneth.lane@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Marco Demartin

202-205-5879

Marco.Demartin@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Michael Wiesenfelder

202- 716-9224

Michael.Wiesenfelder@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Simona Lovin

202 205-7955

Simona.Lovin@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Sue Kuiler

202-690-8356

Susan.kuiler@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Sylvia Cornette

703-201-2792

Sylvia.Cornette@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Tamara Greene

202-690-8669

Tamara.Greene@hhs.gov

ASA/OCIO

Tony Lepore

202-690-7989

Vincent.lepore@hhs.gov

ASA/OICO

Erich Schadle

202-205-9579

Erich.schadle@hhs.gov

CDC

Dan Vitek

404-498-6553

eze3@cdc.gov

CDC

Peggy Joyner

404-498-2414

Phj0@cdc.gov

HRSA

Bianca Bellinger

301-443-3135

BBellinger@hrsa.gov

IHS

Michelle Riedel

505-248-4446

Michelle.Riedel@ihs.gov

OIG

Steve Else

202-205-0482

Steve.else@oig.hhs.gov

SAMHSA

Catherine Njiru

240-276-1204

Catherine.njiru@samhsa.hhs.gov

SAMHSA

Peter Kent

240-276-1204

Peter.Kent@samhsa.hhs.gov

SAMHSA

Terry Cooper

240-276-1166

Terry.cooper@samhsa.hhs.gov