Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Key Personnel

National Vaccine Program Office
Telephone: 202-690-5566

Ann Aikin
Health Communications Officer
ann.aikin@hhs.gov

Michelle Blakely 
Senior Advisor
michelle.blakely@hhs.gov

Karin Bok
Senior Vaccine Science Advisor
karin.bok@hhs.gov

Michael Daley
Health Communications Specialist
michael.daley@hhs.gov

LaForest Dupree
Program Coordinator
laforest.dupree@hhs.gov

Bruce Gellin
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Health
Director, NVPO
bruce.gellin@hhs.gov

Jennifer Gordon
Senior Scientist
jennifer.gordon@hhs.gov

Viola Jacobs 
Staff Assistant
viola.jacobs@hhs.gov

Judith Mendel
Health Communications Specialist
judith.mendel@hhs.gov

Jomana Musmar
Committee Management Specialist
jomana.musmar@hhs.gov

Glen Nowak
Communication Consultant
glen.nowak@hhs.gov

Charles Rivers
Staff Support
charles.rivers@hhs.gov

Angela Shen
International Policy Analysis
angela.shen@hhs.gov

Ayah Wali
Committee Management Officer
ayah.wali@hhs.gov