Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Key Personnel

Ann Aikin
Health Communications Officer
202-260-2652
ann.aikin@hhs.gov

Sharon Bergquist
AAAS Fellow 
202-690-5547
sharon.bergquist@hhs.gov

Karin Bok
Public Health Analyst
202-690-1191
karin.bok@hhs.gov

Ilka Chavez
Chief Operations & Management, NVPO
202-690-5566
ilka.chavez@hhs.gov

Mackenzie Cummings
Health Communications Specialist
202-205-8611
mackenzie.cummings@hhs.gov

Michael Daley
Program Analyst 
202-260-2652
michael.daley2@hhs.gov

LaForest Dupree
Program Coordinator
202-401-7605
laforest.dupree@hhs.gov

Jaime Earnest
Health Administration Fellow
202-205-5673
jaime.earnest@hhs.gov

Rebecca Fish
Senior Advisor 
202-260-9283
rebecca.fish@hhs.gov

Crystal Gant
Staff Assistant
202-690-5566
crystal.gant@hhs.gov

Bruce Gellin
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Health
Director, National Vaccine Program Office
202-690-5566
bruce.gellin@hhs.gov

Jennifer Gordon
Scientific Consultant
jennifer.gordon@hhs.gov

Viola Jacobs
Staff Assistant
202-690-5566
viola.jacobs@hhs.gov

Denise Joseph
Public Affairs Specialist
202-690-6221
denise.joseph@hhs.gov

Neka Knapp
Management Analyst
202-205-2982
neka.knapp@hhs.gov

Judith Mendel
Health Communications Fellow
202-205-5317
judith.mendel@hhs.gov

Jody Sachs
Senior Scientist 
202-690-5148
jody.sachs@hhs.gov

Maggie Zettle 
Management Analyst
202-205-4862
maggie.zettle@hhs.gov