Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Key Personnel

National Vaccine Program Office
Telephone: 202-690-5566

Ann Aikin
Health Communications Officer
ann.aikin@hhs.gov

Karin Bok
Senior Vaccine Science Advisor
karin.bok@hhs.gov

Ilka Chavez
Chief Operations & Management
ilka.chavez@hhs.gov

LaForest Dupree
Program Coordinator
laforest.dupree@hhs.gov

Bruce Gellin
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Health
Director, NVPO
bruce.gellin@hhs.gov

Jennifer Gordon
Senior Scientist
jennifer.gordon@hhs.gov

Viola Jacobs
Staff Assistant
viola.jacobs@hhs.gov

Denise Joseph
Public Affairs Specialist
denise.joseph@hhs.gov

Neka Knapp
Management Analyst
neka.knapp@hhs.gov

Judith Mendel
Health Communications Fellow
judith.mendel@hhs.gov

Maggie Zettle
Management Analyst
maggie.zettle@hhs.gov