• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share Share Share

Key Personnel

National Vaccine Program Office
Telephone: 202-690-5566

Anju Abraham
Health Communication Fellow
anju.abraham@hhs.gov

Ann Aikin
Health Communications Officer
ann.aikin@hhs.gov

Karin Bok
Senior Vaccine Science Advisor
karin.bok@hhs.gov

Jordan Broderick
Health Communications Specialist
jordan.broderick@hhs.gov

Lauren Chambers
Public Health Analyst
lauren.chambers@hhs.gov

Ilka Chavez
Chief of Operations and Management
ilka.chavez@hhs.gov

Michael Daley
Health Communications Specialist
michael.daley@hhs.gov

LaForest Dupree
Committee Management Specialist
laforest.dupree@hhs.gov

Bruce Gellin
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Health
Director, NVPO
bruce.gellin@hhs.gov

Cristina Herrera Messina
Vaccine Safety Fellow
cristina.herrera@hhs.gov

Viola Jacobs 
Staff Assistant
viola.jacobs@hhs.gov

Judith Mendel
Health Communications Specialist
judith.mendel@hhs.gov

Jomana Musmar
Committee Management Specialist
jomana.musmar@hhs.gov

Glen Nowak
Communication Consultant
glen.nowak@hhs.gov

MacKenzie Robertson
Committee Management Officer
mackenzie.robertson@hhs.gov

Angela Shen
International Policy Analysis
angela.shen@hhs.gov

Alice Tsai
Public Health Analyst
alice.tsai@hhs.gov

Ayah Wali
Committee Management Officer
ayah.wali@hhs.gov

 

Content created by National Vaccine Program Office
Content last reviewed on August 18, 2016
Back to Top