Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

2013 Regional Tribal Consultation Sessions

February 06-07, 2013
Region 1,2,3,4 & 6 Tribal Consultation – Washington, DC

Crystal Gateway Marriot
1700 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202


March 26-28, 2013
Region 9 Tribal Consultation

Sheraton Wild Horse Pass
5594 West Wild Horse Pass Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226

For more information contact:
Steven Wiener
Phone: 415-437-8518              Email: Steven.Wiener@hhs.gov


April 02-04, 2013
Region 8 Tribal Consultation

Double Tree Hilton Denver-Stapleton North
4040 Quebec Street
Denver, CO 80216

For more information contact:
Doyle Forrestal
Phone: 303-844-7335              Email: Doyle.Forrestal@hhs.gov


April 10-12, 2013
Regions 6 & 7 Tribal Consultation

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015

For more information contact:
Julia Lothrop (Region 6)
Phone: 214-767-3190              Email: Julia.Lothrop@hhs.gov

Adele Sink (Region 7)

Phone: 816-426-2824              Email: Adele.Sink@hhs.gov


April 18, 2013
Combined Regional Session 6, 8 & 9

Karigan Professional Bldg. Office Complex
(2nd floor conference room)
St. Michaels, AZ

For more information contact:
Steven Wiener
Phone: 415-437-8518              Email: Steven.Wiener@hhs.gov


April 22-24, 2013
Region 5 Tribal Consultation

Mystic Lake Casino & Hotel
2400 Mystic Lake Blvd.
Prior Lake, MN, 55372

For more information contact:
Suzanne Krohn
Phone: 312-353-5132              Email: Suzanne.Krohn@hhs.gov


May 14-16, 2013
Region 10 Tribal Consultation

Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, Washington, 98188

For more information contact:
Carrie Glover
Phone: 206-615-2773              Email: Carrie.Glover@hhs.gov