Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

2011 Regional Tribal Consultation Sessions

February 24, 2011
Region 6 and 7 Tribal Consultation - Oklahoma

Oklahoma City Marriott
3233 Northwest Expressway
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Salon E-H
Reservation: (405) 842-6633 or 888-809-2325
Room Block Code: Tribal Consultation Session

For more information contact:
Cindy Cento
Phone: (816) 426-2821           Email: cindy.cento@hhs.gov
Julia Lothrop 
Phone: (214) 767-3190           Email: Julia.lothrop@hhs.gov


March 10, 2011
Region 8 and 9 Tribal Consultation 

Las Vegas, Nevada

For more information contact:
Samuel Rada
Phone: (415)-437-8500           Email: Samuel.rada@hhs.gov
Herb Schultz
Phone: (415) 437-8500           Email: herb.schultz@hhs.gov


March 24, 2011
Regions 7 and 8 Tribal Consultation 

Best Western Ramkota Hotel and Conference Center
2111 N. LaCrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Reservation: (605) 343-8550
Room Block Code:                 Rate: $77.00

For more information contact:
Carol Garcia
Phone: (303) 844-7822           Email: carol.garcia@hhs.gov
Cindy Cento
Phone: (816) 426-2821           Email: cindy.cento@hhs.gov


March 29, 2011
Region 2 Tribal Consultation

Oneida Indian Nation

Hotel Accomodations:

Turning Stone Hotel (Casino) Fairfield Inn & Suites
5218 Patrick Road
Verona, New York 13478
1-800-771-7711
http://www.turningstone.com/stay/hotel.php
Turning Stone Hotel (Casino) Fairfield Inn & Suites
5280 Willow Place
Verona, New York 13478
(315) 363-8888
(866) 580-6237
http://www.marriott.com

For more information contact:
Karina Aguilar
Email: karina.aguilar@hhs.gov


March 30, 2011
Region 4 Tribal Consultation

Harrah’s Cherokee Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Drive
Cherokee, North Carolina 28719
Reservations: 828-497-7777

For more information contact:
Deric Galliard
Phone: (404) 562-7910           Email: deric.galliard@hhs.gov


March 31, 2011
Region 1 Tribal Consultation 
JFK Federal Building, Low Rise E275-C
Boston, Massachusetts

Hotel Accomodations:

Holiday Inn Boston (Beacon Hill)
Reservation: (617) 239-2394              Rate: $154.00
Room Block Code: Tribal Consultation
Hotel Email: hibostonreservations@ihg.com
Website: http://www.hisboston.com/

For more information contact:
David Abdoo
Phone: (617) 565-1912
Email: david.abdoo@hhs.gov


April 13, 2011
Region 10 Tribal Consultation

To attend the Consultation, register at: http://www.hhs.gov/about/regions/consultation_grande_ronde.html

Spirit Mountain Lodge
27100 Salmon River Highway
Grand Ronde, OR 97347
Phone: (503) 879-3764

For more information contact:
Bobbie Mowery
Phone: (206) 615-2010           Email: bobbie.mowery@hhs.gov


April 15, 2011
Region 10 Tribal Consultation

To attend the Consultation, register at:  http://www.hhs.gov/about/regions/consultation_anchorage.html

Millennium Alaskan Hotel
4800 Spenard Road
Anchorage, AK 99517-3236
Phone: (907) 243-2300

For more information contact:
Bobbie Mowery

Phone: (206) 615-2010           Email: bobbie.mowery@hhs.gov


April 26, 2011
Regions 6, 8 and 9 Tribal Consultation 

Navajo Nation Museum 
Window Rock, Arizona

For more information contact:
Cindy Cento

Phone: (816) 426-2821           Email: cindy.cento@hhs.gov


April 28, 2011
Regions 6 and 8 Tribal Consultation 

Albuquerque, NM

For more information contact:
Cindy Cento
Phone: (816) 426-2821           Email: cindy.cento@hhs.gov