U.S. Flag

Making a difference in how people find health information, today and into the future.

Add new comment

Submitted by joe on
We were finally able to get to the point of selecting a plan. We were saving and comparing plans but then we started losing the plans we had not saved or compared. At one point we opened up the "save to plan 0" option and I think that may have been a mistake. Anyway now I am trying to just clear all the saved/compare plans and start from scratch to look at all the plans. But we can only see the saved and compared plans. If I go to see the plans without logging in I see 58 plans for my county. But when I log into my account I only see 8 plans. I just spent at least an hour with the help desk and they were unable to help. Anyone experience this problem and figured out a solution?
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.