Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

HHS Public Affairs Office Leadership

Acting Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs
Dori Salcido

Phone: 202-690-6343
Fax: 202-690-6247
E-mail: Dori.Salcido@hhs.gov
Location: 
Room 647-D
200 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20201

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs
Human Services
Mark Weber

Phone: 202-260-6412
E-mail: Mark.Weber@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 641D
200 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20201

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs Health Care
Vacant

Phone: 
E-mail:
Location:
Room 647-D
200 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20201

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs
Public Health
Tait Sye

Phone: 202-205-1841
E-mail: Tait.Sye@hhs.gov
Location:
Room  621E.7
200 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20201

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Division
Director
Michael Marquis

Phone: 202- 260-7100
Fax: 202-690-8320
E-mail: Michael.Marquis@hhs.gov
Location:
330 C Street, S.W.,
Washington, DC 20201

News Division
Director
Bill Hall

Phone: 202-690-6343
Fax: 202-690-6247
E-mail: Bill.Hall@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 621E.5
200 Independence Ave., S.W.,
Washington, DC 20201

Speechwriting and Editorial Division
Director
Stephen Rabin

Phone: 202-690-7048
Fax: 202-690-6247
E-mail: Stephen.Rabin@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 621E.3
200 Independence Ave., S.W.,
Washington, DC 20201

 

Digital Communications Division
Director

Prudence Goforth

Phone: 202-690-7264
Fax: 202-690-7318
E-mail: Prudence.Goforth@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 645F.1
200 Independence Ave., S.W.,
Washington, DC 20201

Communications Services Division
Director

Michael Wilker

Phone: 202-260-1315
Fax: 202-690-7318
E-mail: Michael.Wilker@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 638F.4
200 Independence Ave., S.W.,
Washington, DC 20201

Executive Officer
Catherine Teti

Phone: 202-205-3592
Fax: 202-690-6247
E-mail: Catherine.Teti@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 647-D
200 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20201

back to top


Content created by Assist. Sec./Public Affairs
Content last reviewed on July 23, 2014