Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

HHS Public Affairs Office Leadership

Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs
Kevin Griffis
Phone: 202-401-2281
E-mail: Kevin.Griffis@hhs.gov

​Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary​ for Public Affairs
Marissa Padilla
Phone: 202-205-4347
Email: Marissa.Padilla@hhs.gov

Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs for Public Health
Bill Hall
Phone: 202-690-6343
E-mail: Bill.Hall@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 621E.5
200 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20201

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs for Human Services
Mark Weber
Phone: 202-260-6412
E-mail: Mark.Weber@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 641D
200 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20201

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Affairs for Health Care
Lauren Crawford
Phone: 202-690-7048
E-mail: Lauren.Crawford@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 621E.4
200 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20201

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Division
Director
Michael Marquis
Phone: 202-260-7100
Fax: 202-690-8320
E-mail: Michael.Marquis@hhs.gov
Location:
330 C Street, S.W.,
Washington, DC 20201

Speechwriting and Editorial Division
Director
Amber Macdonald
Phone: 202-690-6826
Fax: 202-690-6247
E-mail: Amber.Macdonald@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 621E.3
200 Independence Ave., S.W.,
Washington, DC 20201

Strategic Planning Division
Director

Veronica Jackson
Phone: 202-690-5488
E-mail: Veronica.Jackson@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 621E.1
200 Independence Ave., S.W.,
Washington, DC 20201

Digital Communications Division
Acting Director

Richard (Dick) Stapleton
Phone: 201-493-8222
E-mail: Richard.Stapleton@hhs.gov

Communications Services Division
Director

Michael Wilker
Phone: 202-260-1315
Fax: 202-690-7318
E-mail: Michael.Wilker@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 638F.4
200 Independence Ave., S.W.,
Washington, DC 20201

Executive Officer
Catherine Teti
Phone: 202-205-3592
Fax: 202-690-6247
E-mail: Catherine.Teti@hhs.gov
Location:
Room 621.E3
200 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20201

back to top


Content created by Assist. Sec./Public Affairs
Content last reviewed on June 18, 2015