Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Contact Us

Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy (OHAIDP)
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
200 Independence Ave, S.W., Room 443H
Washington, D.C. 20201
Telephone: 202-690-5560
Fax: 202-690-7560

Advisory Committee on Blood and Tissue Safety and Availability
1101 Wootton Parkway, Suite 250
Rockville, Maryland 20852
Phone (240) 453-8803
Fax (240) 453-8456
Email: ACBSA@hhs.gov

Ronald O. Valdiserri, M.D., M.P.H.
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Health, Infectious Diseases
Director, Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy
Ron.Valdiserri@hhs.gov

Kaye Hayes, M.P.A.
Executive Director, Presidential Advisory Council on HIV/AIDS (PACHA)
Kaye.Hayes@hhs.gov

Miguel Gomez
Senior Communications Advisor, Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy
Director, AIDS.gov
Miguel.Gomez@hhs.gov

Timothy P. Harrison, Ph.D.
Senior Policy Advisor, Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy
Timothy.Harrison@hhs.gov

Andrew Forsyth, Ph.D.
Senior Science Advisor, Office of HIV/AIDS and Infectious Disease Policy
Andrew.Forsyth@hhs.gov

Michelle Moses-Eisenstein, M.P.H. 
Public Health Analyst
Michelle.Moses-Eisenstein@hhs.gov
202-690-5560

James Berger, M.S., M.T. (A.S.C.P.), S.B.B.
Senior Advisor for Blood Policy
James.Berger@hhs.gov
240-453-8809

Richard Henry, M.L., M.P.H.
Advisor for Blood Policy
Richard.Henry@hhs.gov 
240-453-8804

Debbie Seem, RN, MPH
Advisor for Tissue Policy
Debbie.Seem@hhs.gov
240-453-8805

Elizabeth Phelan
Infectious Disease Fellow
Elizabeth.Phelan@hhs.gov
240-453-8820

Corinna Dan, R.N., M.P.H.
Viral Hepatitis Policy Advisor
Corinna.Dan@hhs.gov

Caroline Talev
Public Health Analyst
Caroline.Talev@hhs.gov

Oskian Kouzouian, J.D.
AIDS.gov
Oskian.Kouzouian@hhs.gov

Ronita Bateman-Harrison
Administrative Assistant
Ronita.Bateman-Harrison@hhs.gov

Renée Wilson
Staff Assistant, Blood and Tissue Safety and Availability
Renee.Wilson@hhs.gov
240-453-8803


Content created by Assistant Secretary for Health - HIV/AIDS/Infectious Disease Policy
Content last reviewed on September 12, 2014