Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Office of Business Management & Transformation (OBMT)

About OBMT

Team Directory

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Mike YeaDirector202-260-1302Michael.Yea@hhs.gov
Diane BoguszDirector, Division of Strategic Initiatives202-690-5731Diane.Bogusz@hhs.gov
Lila LeeDirector, Division of Organizational Reengineering202-260-4547Lila.Lee@hhs.gov
Elizabeth FilauriSenior Continuity Program Officer301-443-0366Elizabeth.Filauri@psc.hhs.gov
Sandeep PatelOpen Innovation Manager202-205-0355Sandeep.Patel@hhs.gov
Ross BowlingOperations Research Analyst202-205-0504Ross.Bowling@hhs.gov
Cassandra DuarteOperations Research Analyst202-690-6075Cassandra.Duarte@hhs.gov
Corinne FukayamaOperations Research Analyst202-205-9303Corinne.Fukayama@hhs.gov
Will YangOperations Research Analyst202-205-5039Will.Yang@hhs.gov