Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Listing of Simplified Acquisition Contacts

Agencies on this page:


Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ)

Simplified acquisition is handled by the Program Support Center


Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

James J. Ambrozic
Purchasing Agent
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABV
Mail Stop – P05
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Telephone: 412-386-6690
Email: james.ambrozic@cdc.hhs.gov
Phillip Alexander
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABII
Mail Stop – K14
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2067
Fax: 770-488-2670
Email: phillip.alexander@cdc.hhs.gov
Gloria S. Gruber
Purchasing Agent
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABV
Mail Stop – P05
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Telephone: 412-386-4967
Fax: 412-386-6843
Email: gloria.gruber@cdc.hhs.gov
Michael E. Allen
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABIV
Mail Stop – K70
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2856
Fax: 770-488-2670
Email: michael.allen@cdc.hhs.gov
Margaret L. Mooney
Purchasing Agent
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABV
Mail Stop – P05
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Telephone: 412-386-6431
Fax: 412-386-6843
Email: margaret.mooney@cdc.hhs.gov
Ivory Reid
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABVI
Mail Stop – K69
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2452
Email: ivory.reid@cdc.hhs.gov
Kimberly P. Groves
Purchasing Agent (OFC AUTO)
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABV
Morgantown, WV 26505
Telephone: 304-285-5885
Fax: 304-285-6083
Email: kimberly.groves@cdc.hhs.gov
Pamela J. Bolling
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABVI
Mail Stop – K69
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2785
Fax: 770-488-2670
Email: pamela.bolling@cdc.hhs.gov
Rebecca S. Mullenax
Purchasing Agent
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABV
Morgantown, WV 26505
Telephone: 304-285-5880
Fax: 304-285-6083
Email: rebecca.mullenax@cdc.hhs.gov
Nicola Carmichael
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABVIII
Mail Stop – E18
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2764
Fax: 770-488-2670
Email: nicola.carmichael@cdc.hhs.gov
Denise L. Rains
Purchasing Agent
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABV
Mail Stop – P11
Spokane, WA 99207
Telephone: 509-354-8111
Fax: 509-354-8099
Email: denise.rains@cdc.hhs.gov
Thomas E. Dorsey
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/BFCB
Mail Stop – K71
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2607
Fax: 770-488-2847
Email: thomas.dorsey@cdc.hhs.gov
Matthew C. Ellington
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABIII
Mail Stop – E09
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2677
Fax: 770-488-2847
Email: matthew.ellington@cdc.hhs.gov
Diane J. Meeder
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABV
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Telephone: 412-386-4412
Fax: 412-386-6429
Email: diane.meeder@cdc.hhs.gov
Gary Morgan
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABII
Mail Stop – K70
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2639
Fax: 770-488-2777
Email: gary.morgan@cdc.hhs.gov
Tamera D. Murphy
Program Operations Assistant
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABII
Mail Stop – K14
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2612
Fax: 770-488-2044
Email: tamera.murphy@cdc.hhs.gov
Maria D. Nichols
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABVII
Atlanta, GA 30329-4018
Telephone: 770-488-2627
Fax: 770-488-2778
Email: maria.nichols@cdc.hhs.gov
Priscilla B. Turner
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABIII
Mail Stop – E09
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2821
Fax: 770-488-2777
Email: priscilla.turner@cdc.hhs.gov
Linda M. Young
Procurement Technician
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABII
Mail Stop – K14
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2655
Fax: 770-488-2777
Email: linda.young@cdc.hhs.gov
Eric Young
Contract Specialist
HHS/CDC/OD/OCOO/PGO/AABVIII
Mail Stop – E18
Atlanta, GA 30341
Telephone: 770-488-2946
Fax: 770-488-2670
Email: eric.young@cdc.hhs.gov

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)

Louis Anderson
HHS/CMS

7500 Security Boulevard
Room C2-16-24 – Mail Stop C2-21-15
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Telephone: 410-786-5564
Email: Louis.Anderson@cms.hhs.gov

Lucille Lee
HHS/CMS

7500 Security Boulevard
Room C2-16-27 – Mail Stop C2-21-15
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Telephone: 410-786-5447
Email: Lucille.Lee@cms.hhs.gov

Phil Harrell

HHS/CMS
7500 Security Boulevard
Room C2-17-06 – Mail Stop C2-21-15
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Telephone: 410-786-8635
Email: Phillip.Harrell@cms.hhs.gov

Renee Wallace-Abney

HHS/CMS
7500 Security Boulevard
Room C2-17-05 – Mail Stop C2-21-15
Baltimore, MD 21244-1850
Telephone: 410-786-5128
Email: renee.wallaceabney@cms.hhs.gov


Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

Leonard Grant
Director, Division of Acquisition Operations
HHS/FDA
5630 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Telephone: 301-827-7173
Email: Leonard.Grant@fda.gov
Sandra Bellinger
Division Director, Division of Acquisition Programs
HHS/FDA
5630 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Telephone: 301-827-7159
Email: Sandra.bellinger@fda.gov

Ted Weitzman
Acting Director, Division of Acquisition Operations
HHS/FDA
5630 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Telephone: 301-827-7178
Email: Ted.Weitzman@fda.hhs.gov
 

Indian Health Service (IHS)

Stefanie Schmitz

HHS/IHS
Division of Acquisition Policy
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 605 A
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: 301-443-5574
Email: Stefanie.Schmitz@ihs.gov 

Burt Humphrey

HHS/IHS
Alaska Area Native Health Service
4141 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
Telephone: 907-729-2965
Email: Burt.Humphrey@ihs.gov

Robin Claymore

HHS/IHS
Aberdeen Area Office
Federal Building – 115 4th Avenue, SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Telephone: 605-226-7567
Email: Robin.Claymore@ihs.gov

William Fisher

HHS/IHS
Bemidji Area Indian Health Service
522 Minnesota Avenue, N.W.
Bemidji, MN 56601
Telephone: 218-444-0482
Email: William.Fisher@ihs.gov

Veronica Zunie

HHS/IHS
Albuquerque Area Indian Health Service
5300 Homestead Road
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Telephone: 505-248-4562
Email: Veronica.Zuni@ihs.gov

Karen Nichols

HHS/IHS
California Area Indian Health Service
650 Capitol Mall – Suite 7-100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Telephone: 916-930-3927
Email: Karen.Nichols@ihs.gov

Jerry L. Black

HHS/IHS
Billings Area Indian Health Service
2900 Fourth Avenue North – P.O. Box 36600
Billings, MT 59107-6600
Telephone: 406-247-7068
Email: Jerry.Black@ihs.gov

Anita Shirleson (Acting)

HHS/IHS
Navajo Area Indian Health Service
P. O. Box 9020
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Telephone: 928-871-5890
Email: Anita.Shirleson@ihs.gov

Ralph Ketcher

HHS/IHS
Nashville Area Indian Health Service
711 Stewart Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214-2410
Telephone: 615-467-1515
Email: Ralph.Ketcher@ish.gov

Tennyson Welbourne

HHS/IHS
Phoenix Area Indian Health Service
2 Renaissance Square
40 N Central Avenue, Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4424
Telephone: 602-364-5028
Email: Tennyson.Welbourne@ihs.gov

Rhonda Longbrake

HHS/IHS
Oklahoma City Area Indian Health Service
3625 NW 56th Street – Five Corporate Plaza
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Telephone: 405-951-3999
Email: Ronda.Longbrake@ihs.gov

Marilyn Lomakema

HHS/IHS
Tucson Area Indian Health Service
7900 South J Stock Road
Tucson, AZ 85746-9352
Telephone: 520-295-2462
Email: mailto:Marilyn.Lomakema@ihs.gov

Martha Young

HHS/IHS
Portland Area Indian Health Service
1220 SW 3rd Avenue – Room 476
Portland, OR 97204-2890
Telephone: 503-326-5622
Email: Martha.Young@ihs.gov

Dale Burson

HHS/IHS
Office of Engineering Services, Region X
2201 6th Avenue – Mail Stop RX-24
Seattle, WA 98121
Telephone: 206-615-2456
Email: Dale.Burson@ihs.gov

William Obershaw

HHS/IHS
Engineering Services – Dallas
1301 young Street, Suite 1071
Dallas, TX 75202-5433
Telephone: 214-767-3492
Email: William.Obershaw@ihs.gov

 

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Joanna Magginas

HHS/NIH
National Institute of Heart, Lung and Blood (NHLB)
Chief, Procurement Branch, OA
6701 Rockledge Drive, Room 6136
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-435-0360
Fax: 301-480-3432
Email: magginaj@mail.nih.gov

Gregory Holiday

HHS/NIH
Office of Logistic and Acquisition Operations
Branch Chief, Simplified Acquisitions
Office of Acquisitions – Branch 5
6011 Executive Boulevard, Room 529K
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: 301-496-6529
Fax: 301-480-3154
Email: Greg.Holiday@mail.nih.gov 

Susan Nsangou

HHS/NIH
National Institute of Drug Abuse (NIDA)
Branch Chief, Station Support, Simplified Acquisitions Branch, OA
Neurosciences
31 Center Drive, Room 1B59 MSC 2080
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-443-2104 Fax: 301-480-1358
Email: nsangous@mail.nih.gov

Marlene Mireles

HHS/NIH
The Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)
Office of Acquisitions – Simplified Acquisition – Branch 5
6100 Executive Blvd. - Suite 5Z00
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-443-7795
Fax: 301-480-4226
Email: mirelesm@mail.nih.gov

Debra Britton

HHS/NIH
National Institutes of Health Clinical Center (CC)
Branch Chief of Simplified Acquisitions
6707 Democracy Blvd., Room 2DEM/106L
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-594-5914 Fax: 301-594-5920 Email: dbritton@mail.nih.gov

Ervin Spivey

HHS/NIH
Office of Research Facilities (ORF)
Senior Contracting Officer
9000 Rockville Pike, Bldg. 13, Room 2343
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-443-7185
Fax: 301-402-0331
Email: spiveyer@mail.nih.gov

Antoinette Bridges

HHS/NIH
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS)
Deputy Director, Office of Acquisitions, NIEHS
4505 Emperor Blvd., Suite 200
Durham, NC 27703
Telephone: 919-541-5415

Fax: 919-541-5117 Email: bridges1@niehs.nih.gov

Caren Rasmussen

HHS/NIH
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Chief, Purchasing Support and Branch (PSAB)
6120 Executive Blvd., Room 6076
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-402-4511

Fax: 301-402-4513

Email: rasmussc@mail.nih.gov

Karen Miller

HHS/NIH
National Library of Medicine (NLM) Chief
Email: millerkar@mail.nih.gov 

Rico Batte

HHS/NIH
Contracting Officer, Branch 1
Democracy II - Suite 105
MSC 5488
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-496-6546
Fax: 301-402-8169
Email: batter@mail.nih.gov

Dan Hartinger

HHS/NIH
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)
Branch Chief, Office of Acquisitions
10401 Fernwood Road
Room 2NE80
Bethesda, MD 20892
Telephone: 301-402-2284
Fax: 301-480-3695
Email: hartingerd@mail.nih.gov

Phyllis Exum

HHS/NIH
National Institute on Aging/IRP (NIA)
Branch Chief
Supervisory Program Specialist
Office of Acquisition
Suite 100 – Room 04C009A
251 Bayview Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224-2815
Telephone: 410-558-8522
Fax: 410-558-8219
Email: exump@mail.nih.gov

Lynda Kieres

HHS/NIH
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)
Supervisor Procurement Analyst
Office of Acquisitions
903 South 4th Street
Hamilton, Montana 59340
Telephone: 406-363-9210
Fax: 406-363-9288
Email: Lkieres@mail.nih.gov


Program Support Center (PSC)

Valerie Pickett

Chief, Acquisitions Branch
Division of Acquisition Management, SAS/PSC
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Telephone: 301-443-8348
Email: Valerie.pickett@psc.hhs.gov


Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Simplified acquisition is handled by the Program Support Center

Back to Small Business Home


Last Updated: 04/15/2010


Content created by OSDBU