Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Approved Mentor Protégé Agreements Log

Agreement NumberMentorProtégéDate Signed
FY-10-001Lockheed Martin Corporation
3300 Lord Baltimore Dr., Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21244
Attn: Perry Patterson
Perry.N.Patterson@lmco.com
Phone: 410-496-9880
Fulcrum Vets, LLC
1409 Tango Wood Dr.
Westminster, MD 21157
Attn: Gene Walker
Gene.Walker@fulcrumvets.com
Phone#: 443-257-9443
9/8/2010
FY-10-002HMS Technologies
One Discovery Place
Martinsburg, WV  25403
Attn: Harry M. Siegel
HSiegel@hmstech.com
Phone#: 304-596-5583
Business Integra Technology Solutions, Inc.
7229 Hanover Office Park, Suite D
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Attn: Selva Jayaraman
selva@Phoneinessintegra.com
Phone#: 301-474-9600
9/8/2010
FY-10-003Education Services, Inc.
Attn: J.Paul Rickett
paulr@esi-dc.com
Phone#: 240-744-7002
Executive Services International Travel
Attn: Amanda Hurt
amandah@esit-md.com
Phone#: 240-744-7052
9/8/2010
FY-10-004IQ Solutions, Inc.
11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 901
Rockville, MD 20852
Attn: Thomas Bracket tbrackett@iqsolutions.com
Phone#: 301-984-1471
Dynamic Synergies, Inc.
708 Gatestone St.,
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Attn: Joaquin Quintas,
contact@dynamicsynergies.com
Phone#: 240-221-4208
9/8/2010
FY-10-005ICF Incorporated, LLC
9300 Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA  22030
Attn; Dawn Pilkington
dpilkington@icfi.com
Phone#: 703-218-2673
BCT Partners, LLC
105 Lock St., Suite 203
Newark, NJ 07103
Attn: Dr. Randall Pinkett
rpinkett@bctpartners.com
Phone#: 973-622-0900
9/8/2010
FY-10-006Guident Technologies
198 Van Buren Street, Suite 120
Herndon, VA  20170
Attn: Teddy Matheu
fmatheu@guident.com
Phone#: 703-326-0888 x101
Team Technology, Inc.
819 7th St., NW.  Suite 300
Washington, DC  20001
Attn: Bereket Ogbagabir
Bereket@teamtechnologyinc.com
Phone#: 202-842-3340 x13
9/8/2010

 

Back to Small Business Home