Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

HHS Electronic Subcontracting Reporting System (eSRS) Contacts

HHS Operating Division

Contact (Primary*)

Email Address

 HHS eSRS Agency Coordinator

Courtney Carter

Courtney.Carter@hhs.gov

 Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality 
(AHRQ)

Gayle McClelland*

Gayle.Sunde@ahrq.hhs.gov

 Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Belinda Hammond*

bnh4@CDC.GOV

 Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services

Lee Spicher*

Lee.Spicher@cms.hhs.gov

Brenda Thomas

Brenda.Thomas@CMS.hhs.gov

 Food and Drug Administration

Nicole Stevenson

Nicole.Stevenson@fda.hhs.gov

 Health Resources and Services Administration

Deborah Pitts*

DPitts@HRSA.GOV

Michele McDermott

MMcDermott@hrsa.gov

 Indian Health Services

Vacant

 

 National Institutes of Health

Carl Henn*

Carl.Henn@nih.hhs.gov

  • Clinical Center

Ann Argaman

Ann.Argaman@nih.hhs.gov

  • National Cancer Institute

Tish Best

Helen.Best@nih.hhs.gov

  • National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Antoinette Bridges

Antoinette.Bridges@nih.hhs.gov

  • National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Michael Kapsilis

Michael.Kapsilis@nih.hhs.gov

  • National Library of Medicine

Max Kimpson

Max.Kimpson@nih.hhs.gov

  • National Institute on Drug Abuse

Kirkland Davis

Kirkland.Davis@nih.hhs.gov

  • Office of Logistics and Acquisition Operations

Terita Stevenson

Terita.Stevenson@nih.hhs.gov

  • National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

Kelley Ross

Ross.Kelley@nih.hhs.gov

 Office of the Secretary, Biomedical Advanced 
Research and Development Authority

Schylur Eldridge*

schuyler.eldridge@hhs.gov

Dawn Gresham

dawn.gresham@hhs.gov

 Office of the Secretary, Program Support Center

Patrick Joy

Patrick.Joy@psc.hhs.gov

Sheri Kretschmaier

Sheri.Kretschmaier@psc.hhs.gov

 Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services  Administration

Carla Morris

Carla.Morris@samhsa.hhs.gov

Mary Farrell

Mary.Farrell@samhsa.hhs.gov

 

Back to Small Business Home

 


Last Updated: 03/17/2010


Content created by OSDBU