Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Office of the General Counsel Organization Chart

OGC Text Version

Office of the General CounselSpecial Assistant to the General CounselSenior Advisor to the General CounselDeputy General CounselDeputy General CounselDeputy General CounselDeputy General CounselDeputy General CounselHeadquarters DivisionsChief Operating Officer Office of Legal ResourcesRegional OfficesCenters for Medicare & Medicaid ServicesCivil RightsFood and DrugLegislationChildren, Families, & AgingEthicsGeneral LawPublic HealthChief Counsel, Region IChief Counsel, Region IIChief Counsel, Region IIIChief Counsel, Region IVChief Counsel, Region VChief Counsel, Region VIChief Counsel, Region VIIChief Counsel, Region VIIIChief Counsel, Region IXChief Counsel, Region X

Text Version:

The Office of the General Counsel is supported by a Special Assistant, Special Advisor and five Deputy General Counsel offices, and the Headquarters Divisions:

  • Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
  • Children, Families, & Aging
  • Civil Rights
  • Ethics
  • Food and Drug
  • General Law
  • Legislation
  • Public Health

Additionally, one of the Deputy General Council offices is supported by the Chief Operating Officer and the Office of Legal Resources and Chief Counsels in ten regional offices.