Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Office for Civil Rights Organization Chart

OCR Text Version

Office for Civil Rights (OCR)Office of General Counsel, Civil Rights DivisionCivil RightsManagement OperationsHealth Information PrivacyBoston Regional OfficeNew York Regional OfficePhiladelphia Regional OfficeAtlanta Regional OfficeChicago Regional OfficeDallas Regional OfficeKansas City Regional OfficeDenver Regional OfficeSan Francisco Regional OfficeSeattle Regional Office

Text Version:

The Office for Civil Rights (OCR) has three divisions: Civil Rights, Management Operations, and Health Information Privacy. Additionally, Management Operations oversees ten regional offices in:

  • Boston
  • New York
  • Philadelphia
  • Atlanta
  • Chicago
  • Dallas
  • Kansas City
  • Denver
  • San Francisco
  • Seattle

OCR works in close partnership with the Office of General Counsel, Civil Rights Division.