Skip Navigation
  • Text Size: A A A
  • Print
  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Tweet
  • Share

Office of Intergovernmental Affairs Organization Chart

IGA Text Version

Office of Intergovernmental Affairs(IGA)Boston Regional OfficesDallas Regional OfficesNew York Regional OfficesKansas City Regional OfficesPhiladelphia Regional OfficesDenver Regional OfficesSan Francisco Regional OfficesChicago Regional OfficesSeatle Regional OfficesAtlanta Regional Offices

Text Version:

Office of Intergovernmental Affairs (also known as the Office of Intergovernmental and External Affairs or IEA) has three divisions: Headquarters staff, Regional Offices, and Tribal Affairs. The ten regional offices are in: