• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share Share Share

2016 HHS Regional Tribal Consultation Information

Region 1:
Date: May 4, 2016
Location: TBD
IHS Area: Nashville Area
Regional Contact Info:
Paul Jacobsen
Email: Paul.Jacobsen@hhs.gov


Region 2:
Date: April 5, 2016
Location: Syracuse, NY
IHS Area: Nashville Area
Regional Contact Info:
Sean Hightower
Email: Sean.Hightower@hhs.gov


Region 4:
Date: May 18, 2016
Location: Atmore, AL
IHS Area: Nashville Area
Regional Contact Info:
Deric Gilliard
Email: Deric.Gilliard@hhs.gov


Region 5:
Date: April 7-8, 2016
Location: Green Bay, WI
IHS Area: Bemidji Area
Regional Contact Info:
Sam Gabuzzi
Email: Sam.Gabuzzi@hhs.gov


Region 6 & 7:
Date: April 26-27, 2016
Location: Albuquerque, NM
IHS Area: Albuquerque, Nashville, and Oklahoma City Areas
Regional Contact Info:
Julia Lothrop (Region 6)
Email: Julia.Lothrop@hhs.gov
Adele Sink (Region 7)
Email: Adele.Sink@hhs.gov


Region 7 & 8:
Date: March 22-23, 2016
Location: Denver, CO
IHS Areas: Billings and Great Plains Areas
Regional Contact Info:
Kim Gillan (Region 8)
Email: Kim.Gillan@hhs.gov
Adele Sink (Region 7)
Email: Adele.Sink@hhs.gov


Region 9:
Date: April 14-15, 2016
Location: Phoenix, AZ
IHS Areas: California, Phoenix, and Tucson Areas
Regional Contact Info:
Kenneth Shapiro
Email: Kenneth.Shapiro@hhs.gov


Region 10:
Date: May 12-13, 2016
Location: Suquamish, WA
IHS Areas: Alaska and Portland Areas
Regional Contact Info:
Barbara Greene
Email: Barbara.Greene@hhs.gov


Navajo Regional Session:
Date: TBD
Location: TBD
IHS Area: Navajo
Regional Contact Info:
Julia Lothrop
Email: Julia.Lothrop@hhs.gov

Content created by Office of Intergovernmental and External Affairs (IEA)
Content last reviewed on May 5, 2016