U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
  • Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share

2015 Regional Tribal Consultation Sessions

February 10-11, 2015
Combined Regional Session
Regions: 1, 2, 4, 6
Location: Washington DC
IHS Area: Nashville Area

For more information contact:
David Abdoo
Phone: 617-565-1912          Email: David.Abdoo@hhs.gov


 

February 18-19, 2015
Region 5 Tribal Consultation
Location: Duluth, MN
IHS Area: Bemidji Area

For more information contact:
TBA


 

February 25-26, 2015
Annual HHS Tribal Budget Consultation
Location: Washington DC

For more information contact:
Ashley Martin
Phone: 202-401-1917          Email: Ashley.Martin@hhs.gov


 

March 4-5, 2015
Regions 7 & 8 Tribal Consultation
Location: Denver, CO
IHS Area: Billings and Aberdeen

For more information contact:
Doyle Forrestal (Region 8)
Phone: 303-844-7335          Email: Doyle.Forrestal@hhs.gov

Adele Sink (Region 7)
Phone: 816-426-2824          Email: Adele.Sink@hhs.gov


 

March 12-13, 2015
Region 10 Tribal Consultation
Location: Seattle, WA
IHS Area: Alaska and Portland

For more information contact:
Barbara Greene
Phone: 206-615-2011          Email: Barbara.Greene@hhs.gov


 

April 1-2, 2015
Region 9 Tribal Consultation
Location: Sacramento, CA
IHS Area: Phoenix and California

For more information contact:
Kenneth Shapiro
Phone: 415-437-8501          Email: Kenneth.Shapiro@hhs.gov


 

April 14, 2015
Combined Regional Session: Navajo 

Location: Window Rock, AZ
IHS Area: Navajo

For more information contact:
Julia Lothrop (Region 6)
Phone: 214-767-3190          Email: Julia.Lothrop@hhs.gov


 

May 6-7, 2015
Combined Regional Session
Regions: 6, 7

Location: Norman, OK
IHS Area: Albuquerque and Oklahoma

For more information contact:
Julia Lothrop (Region 6)
Phone: 214-767-3190          Email: Julia.Lothrop@hhs.gov

Adele Sink (Region 7)
Phone: 816-426-2824          Email: Adele.Sink@hhs.gov

Content created by Office of Intergovernmental and External Affairs (IEA)
Content last reviewed on March 18, 2015