• Text Resize A A A
  • Print Print
  • Share Share on facebook Share on twitter Share

Contact Us

Name Title Telephone Email
Mike Yea Director 202-260-1302 Michael.Yea@hhs.gov
Diane Bogusz Director, Division of Strategic Initiatives 202-690-5731 Diane.Bogusz@hhs.gov
Julie Schneider Director, Division of Organizational Reengineering 202-260-4547 Julie.Schneider@hhs.gov
Ross Bowling Operations Research Analyst 202-205-0504 Ross.Bowling@hhs.gov
Elizabeth Filauri Senior Continuity Program Officer 301-443-0366 Elizabeth.Filauri@psc.hhs.gov
Ema Kamara Change Management Specialist 202-260-7158 Ema.Kamara@hhs.gov
Will Kim Internal Consultant 202-205-1341 Will.Kim@hhs.gov
Sandeep Patel Open Innovation Manager 202-205-0355 Sandeep.Patel@hhs.gov
Will Yang Operations Research Analyst 202-205-5039 Will.Yang@hhs.gov
Content created by Office of Business Management and Transformation (OBMT)
Content last reviewed on September 25, 2016